Navigation

Recent News

  • “Give & Take” – Rainbow Tribe

    Posted Tuesday March 3, 2015 in Dance

    The Rainbow Tribe  will present “Give & Take” at 2 pm and 8 pm on March 28. Tickets: Students, Seniors, Children: $20 General: $25 The performance will be in the Boston University…

  • “Serendipity” – 3.15

    Posted Friday February 20, 2015 in Dance

    The Brookline Academy of Dance will present “Serendipity” at 7 pm on March 15. Tickets: In advance: $15 At the door: $18 The performance will be in the Boston University Dance…

  • “Navarasa – The Nine Moods” 4.10 – 4.11

    Posted Thursday February 12, 2015 in Dance

    Triveni Dance presents: “Navarasa – The Nine Moods” at 8 pm on Friday, April 10 and 4 pm on Saturday, April 11. This year, Neena Gulati and the Triveni Ensemble…

  • “Boston Youth Moves – 25 Years” 3.13 – 3.14

    Posted Thursday February 12, 2015 in Dance

    BYM Producers Circle presents: Boston Youth Moves – 25 Years at 8 pm on Friday, March 13 and Saturday, March 14, 2015/ Let’s celebrate Boston Youth Moves’ 25th Anniversary at…

  • “Fourth Benefit Concert Series” – 2.7.15

    Posted Thursday January 8, 2015 in Dance

    IMPACT Dance Company presents “Fourth Benefit Concert Series” on Saturday, February 7, 2015. Tickets: General: $25 in advance or $30 at the door Student/BDA Admission: $20 in advance or $25…

  • “Senior Concert Series” – 1.17.15

    Posted Thursday January 8, 2015 in Dance

    Boston Arts Academy presents “Senior Concert Series” on Saturday, January 17, 2015. Tickets: $12 $5 Call 617-358-2500 to purchase The performance will be in the Boston University Dance Theater.

  • “What the Dickens!” – 12.19-12.21.14

    Posted Thursday December 4, 2014 in Dance

    Cambridge Youth Dance Program presents “What the Dickens!” the weekend of December 19-21, 2014. An urban contemporary dance twist on a classic holiday tale Join the talented company dancers of…

  • “Aurora Borealis 13″ – 12.8.14

    Posted Thursday December 4, 2014 in Dance

    Don’t miss “Aurora Borealis 13″ presented by the BU PERD department and the CFA, Monday, December 8 at 7 pm and 9 pm! This performance is free. The performance will…

  • “The Nutcracker Suite” – 12.6.14

    Posted Wednesday December 3, 2014 in Dance

    Koltun Ballet Academy presents “The Nutcracker Suite” on Saturday, December 6 at 3 pm.   Tickets: $20 – General Admission $30 – General Admission plus Reception The performance will be…

  • “Origins” – 11.21 – 11.22.14

    Posted Sunday November 9, 2014 in Dance

    Don’t miss Dance Theater Groups “Origins” on Friday, November 21 at 8 pm and Saturday, November 22 at 4 pm and 8 pm. Tickets: $12 – General Admission $10 – Student/Senior/BU Community Tickets…

Updates direct to your inbox

Connect with us on: