Navigation

Recent News

  • “Spiritualize” – 8.27

    Posted Wednesday August 10, 2016 in Dance

    Boston Community Dance Project presents “Spiritualize” on Saturday, August 27 at 8 pm. This year we are also adding a SPIRITUALIZE! Art Gallery part of the night festivities which will…

  • “Boston Contemporary Dance Festival” – 8.13.16

    Posted Wednesday August 3, 2016 in Dance

    Urbanity Dance presents: “Boston Contemporary Dance Festival” on Saturday, August 13 at 2 pm and 7:30 pm. The 2:00 pm programs features performances from Boston-area companies and Urbanity Dance’s Summer Intensive…

  • “Showcase Performance” – 8.12.16

    Posted Wednesday August 3, 2016 in Dance

    Koltun Ballet Academy presents “Boston International Summer Intensive Showcase Performance” on Friday, August 12 at 6:30 pm. Tickets – no online sales  $20 – General Admission The performance will be in the Boston…

  • “Beantown Tapfest Faculty Showcase” – 8.5.2016

    Posted Monday June 27, 2016 in Dance

    Julia on Tap presents: “Beantown Tapfest Faculty Showcase” on Friday, August 5 at 6 pm and 8:30 pm. This annual summer tap dance festival brings together a variety of performing…

  • “Crossroads” – 6.25

    Posted Wednesday May 25, 2016 in Dance

    Dance2Save presents “Crossroads” on Saturday, June 25 at 8 pm. Dance2Save hosts our 7th Benefit Show in an effort to raise awareness of the amazing work done by Crossroads for Kids. All…

  • “A Year in Dance!” – 6.12

    Posted Wednesday May 25, 2016 in Dance

    Brookline Academy of Dance presents the 14th Annual Recital: “A Year in Dance!” at 11 am and 2 pm on Sunday, June 12. Tickets: $23 – General Admission at the door….

  • “Season 11 Performance” – 6.4 – 6.5

    Posted Wednesday May 25, 2016 in Dance

    Onstage Dance Company presents: “Season 11 Performance” on Saturday, June 4 at 7 pm and Sunday, June 5 at 7 pm. A thrilling, unique and entertaining showcase of dance work by…

  • “Springfest” – 5.20 – 5.21.2016

    Posted Monday May 16, 2016 in Dance

    Boston Arts Academy presents “Springfest 2016″ on Friday, May 20 and Saturday, May 21. Tickets: $5– General Admission Matinee $8– General Admission Matinee $15– General Admission $10 – Students The performance will be in the Boston…

  • “Year-End Performance” – 5.28.16

    Posted Wednesday April 27, 2016 in Dance

    Koltun Ballet Company presents their “Year-End Performance” at 3 pm on Saturday, May 28. Tickets: $20 – General Admission The performance will be in the Boston University Dance Theater.

  • “Choreolab” – 5.1

    Posted Tuesday April 12, 2016 in Dance

    BU Dance Theater Group presents Choreolab on Sunday, May 1 at 4 pm. Tickets FREE The performance will be in the Boston University Dance Theater.

Updates direct to your inbox

Connect with us on: