Boston University Fitness & Recreation Center
Membership Facilities  Program Areas  Classes  Intramurals  Club Sports  About Us
 

Contacts

Contact information for full-time staff of the Department of Physical Education, Recreation, and Dance is available below. You can send email by clicking on the member's address. We welcome your questions, concerns, and comments - please feel free to contact us. If you are looking for birthday party or rental information, click here.

First name

Last name

Address

City

State

ZIP Code

E-mail

Phone

Affiliation

Faculty / Staff
Student
Alumni
Non BU Affiliated
Other

Comments or questions

 

Location: 915 Commonwealth Ave.
Boston, MA 02215
Phone: (617) 353-2748
Fax: (617) 353-5147
Email: fitrec@bu.edu

Ramelle Adams
Non-credit Instructional Programs Manager
(617) 353-0865 rfadams@bu.edu
Ann Allen
Instructor of Dance
(617) 353-4041 aballen@bu.edu
Shaun Bossio
Assistant Business Manager
(617) 353-1855 sbossio@bu.edu
Brendan Buckley
Administrative Coordinator for Non-credit Programming
(617) 358-3761 buckleyb@bu.edu
Cynthia Butler Loud
Associate Director, Non-credit Instruction
(617) 353-0821 cbutler@bu.edu
Kris Covarrubias
Marketing & Membership Manager
(617) 358-3408 kriscova@bu.edu
Nancy Daugherty
Financial Administrator
(617) 353-3056 nancyd@bu.edu
Rick DiScipio
Assistant Fitness Manager
(617) 353-0627 discipio@bu.edu
Tom Duval
Assistant Facilities Manager / Proshop
(617) 353-5146 tduval@bu.edu
Scott Flickinger
Assistant Manager of Intramural & Club Sports
(617) 353-2388 sflick@bu.edu
Denise Greene
Business Manager
(617) 353-1604 degreene@bu.edu
Barbara Green-Glaz
Family Programming Manager
(617) 353-0686 bsgregl@bu.edu
Starr Herman
Administrative Coordinator
(617) 353-1825 hermans@bu.edu
Betsy Hurley
Administrative Assistant
(617) 353-0760 ehurley@bu.edu
Sara Kinsel
Athletic Trainer
(617) 353-7377 kinsels@bu.edu
Sean Kurnas
Rock Climbing Manager
(617) 358-5445 skurnas@bu.edu
Michael Lagomarsine
Fitness Manager
(617) 353-0869 mlago@bu.edu
Ray Levy
Associate Director, Programs, EMS, Fitness & Physical Education
(617) 358-0514 rlevy@bu.edu
Becky McClelland
Athletic Trainer
(617) 353-1595 bmcclell@bu.edu
Andrea Mohns-Brillaud
Figure Skating Coordinator
(617) 353-0739 ajmb@bu.edu
Tim Moore
Executive Director
(617) 353-0750 mooretj@bu.edu
Scott Nalette
Intramural & Club Sports Manager
(617) 353-4364 snalette@bu.edu
Kathleen Nelson
Assistant Facilities Manager
(617) 358-3744 katiemac@bu.edu
Brian Orsatti
Assistant Manager of EMS
(617) 358-3759 borsatti@bu.edu
Jason Pride
Associate Manager of Intramural & Club Sports
(617) 358-3767 jpride@bu.edu
Lynda Rieman
Assistant Dance Coordinator
(617) 353-0866 lrieman@bu.edu
Joseph Rouse
Assistant Facilities Manager
(617) 358-3745 jrouse@bu.edu
Stan Schreyer
Sailing Manager
(617) 353-2755 schreyer@bu.edu
Lindsey Simrell
Assistant Marketing Manager
(617) 358-2567 lsimrell@bu.edu
Alexander Southall
Associate Director, Facilities, Intramural & Club Sports
(617) 353-0604 southy99@bu.edu
Todd Stewart
Assistant Membership Manager
(617) 358-3742 toddstew@bu.edu
Micki Taylor-Pinney
Dance Coordinator
(617) 353-1597 mtaypin@bu.edu
Lindsey Wallis
Assistant Fitness Manager, Blackstone
(617) 999-3158 lwallis@bu.edu
Dave Witkus
Assistant Aquatics Manager
(617) 353-0651 dwitkus@bu.edu
Michelle Wong
Aquatics Manager
(617) 358-3750 michwong@bu.edu

  Boston University