More in Contacts

Contact us.

Department Phone
FitRec Member Services (617) 358-3740
Program Registration Assistance (617) 358-3740
Pro Shop (617) 358-7767
Email fitrec@bu.edu

FitRec Administrative Staff

Name Phone Email
Ramelle Adams Non-Credit Instructional Programs Manager (617) 353-0865 rfadams@bu.edu
Shaun Bossio Business Manager (617) 353-1855 sbossio@bu.edu
Brendan Buckley Assistant Manager of Instructional Programming (617) 358-3761 buckleyb@bu.edu
Caterina DeSorbo Assistant Business Manager (617) 353-1604 cdesorbo@bu.edu
Kate Durant Assistant Director, Programs (617) 353-0869 durantkd@bu.edu
Ray Levy Senior Associate Director, Programs (617) 358-0514 rlevy@bu.edu
Tiffani Lewis-Lockhart Program Specialist (617) 353-0760 tll@bu.edu
Tim Moore Executive Director (617) 353-0750 mooretj@bu.edu
Kathleen Nelson Assistant Director, Programs (617) 358-3744 katiemac@bu.edu
Jim Skowronek Financial Administrator (617) 353-3056 jskowron@bu.edu
Alexander Southall Associate Director, Facilities, Intramural & Club Sports (617) 353-0604 southy99@bu.edu

Aquatics Staff

Name Phone Email
Cliff Merritt Aquatics Manager (617) 358-3750 smerritt@bu.edu
Liam Walsh Assistant Manager of Aquatics (617) 358-8706 lpwalsh@bu.edu
Dave Witkus Assistant Manager of Aquatics (617) 353-0651 dwitkus@bu.edu

Climbing Staff

Dance Staff

Name Phone Email
Ann Allen Part-time Pilates Instructor -- aballen@bu.edu
Lynda Rieman Assistant Dance Coordinator (617) 353-0866 lrieman@bu.edu
Liz Roncka Assistant Coordinator of Dance (617) 353-4041 lizronck@bu.edu
Micki Taylor-Pinney Director of Dance (617) 353-1597 mtaypin@bu.edu

EMS Staff

Name Phone Email
Ronnie Estanislau Manager of EMS (617) 353-8032 estanisl@bu.edu
Danny Guerrios Assistant Manager of EMS (617) 358-3759 dannyems@bu.edu
Ray Levy Senior Associate Director, Programs (617) 358-0514 rlevy@bu.edu

Facilities & Membership Staff

Name Phone Email
Mike Benedykciuk Assistant Facilities Manager (617) 353-5416 mikeb707@bu.edu
Sara Do Pro Shop Manager/Assistant Facilities Manager (617) 353-5146 sarado@bu.edu
Tim Gorka Assistant Manager, Membership (617) 358-3742 tmg1293@bu.edu
Joseph Rouse Facilities Manager (617) 358-3745 jrouse@bu.edu

Family Programs Staff

Name Phone Email
Barbara Green-Glaz Family Programming Manager (617) 353-0686 bsgregl@bu.edu

Fitness Staff

Name Phone Email
Rick DiScipio Assistant Fitness Manager (617) 353-0627 discipio@bu.edu
Lindsey Gettinger Manager of Fitness (617) 353-1825 lwallis@bu.edu

Intramural & Club Sports Staff

Name Phone Email
Andrea Mohns-Brillaud Figure Skating Coordinator (617) 353-0739 ajmb@bu.edu
Scott Nalette Intramural & Club Sports Manager (617) 353-4364 snalette@bu.edu
Ryan Parsons Assistant Manager of Intramural & Club Sports (617) 358-3767 rparsons@bu.edu
Stan Schreyer Sailing Manager (617) 353-2755 schreyer@bu.edu

Marketing Staff

Name Phone Email
Kris Covarrubias Marketing Manager (617) 358-3408 kriscova@bu.edu
Sarah Robinson Assistant Manager of Marketing (617) 358-2567 sarahrob@bu.edu

Updates direct to your inbox

Connect with us on: