Perkins Award Winners, 2013

The 2013 Winners of the John S. Perkins Award for Distinguished Service:

Cynthia Brossman, Director of BU Learning Resource Network

Joanne Hart, Administrative Director, African Studies Program, CAS

Sandra Procopio, Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Programs, School of Management

They were honored at an award ceremony and reception on Tuesday,  May 7, 2013 in the Trustee Ballroom, 1 Silber Way, 9th Floor at 5:00 p.m.