Perkins Award Winners, 2012

The 2012 Winners of the John S. Perkins Award for Distinguished Service:

  • Ellen DiFiore, Registrar, School of Medicine
  • Celeste Rich, Laboratory Manager, Dept. of Biochemistry, School of Medicine
  • Zhuyuan Zhang, Assistant Director of Finance, Metropolitan College

They were honored at an award ceremony and reception on Tuesday,  May 1, 2012 in the Trustee Ballroom, 1 Silber Way, 9th Floor at 5:00 p.m.

View the BU Today story about Perkins Winners.

View a complete list of past Perkins Award winners.