Executive Committee 2013-2014

Meeting Schedule 2013-2014

The Executive Committee meets from 3:30-5:00 p.m. in the Kenmore Conference Room, located at One Silber Way on the 9th Floor, unless otherwise specified.

Attendance is by invitation only.

The meeting agenda is set by the Faculty Council Chair and Director, in consultation with the Executive Committee.  To request a topic to be added to the agenda, contact Director at skhosla at bu dot edu.

 

Tuesday, September 10, 2013

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

Tuesday, October 1, 2013

Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Tuesday, January 14, 2014

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Tuesday, February 11, 2014 **CHANGE OF LOCATION: 1 Silber Way, Room 802

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Tuesday, May 13, 2014