Faculty Council 2008-2009 & 2007-2008

Members of the 2008-2009 Faculty Council (in alphabetical order)

FC 08-09
Marlene Alderman LAW alderman@bu.edu
Robert Arnold COM rfarnold@bu.edu
Fred Bayles COM fbayles@bu.edu
Cheryl Boots CGS cboots@bu.edu
Steve Brady  MED  sbrady@bu.edu
John Carroll  COM  carroll7@bu.edu
Jeff Carruthers  ENG  jbc@bu.edu
Jeff Coady  SAR  coady@bu.edu
Iain Cockburn  SMG  Cockburn@bu.edu
Julie Coppola  SED  jcoppola@bu.edu
Richard Cornell  CFA  rcrnl@bu.edu
Yvette Cozier SPH yvettec@bu.edu
Kathe Darr STH Secretary-Treasurer kdarr@bu.edu

Ted De Winter  ENG  tdw@bu.edu
Robb Dixon  SMG  jrdixon@bu.edu
Ulrich Faul CAS ufaul@bu.edu
Edward Feinberg  MED  efeinber@bu.edu
Christine Helfrich helfrich@bu.edu
James Hamilton  MED  jhamilt@bu.edu
Todd Hoagland  MED  thoaglan@bu.edu
Michael Kaye CFA mkaye@bu.edu
Vijay Kanabar MET kanabar@bu.edu
Sean Kealy LAW skealy@bu.edu
Celeste Kong SDM cvkong@bu.edu
Conan Kornetsky  MED  ckornets@bu.edu
Paula Langton  CFA  langton@bu.edu
Jane Lannak  SED  jlannak@bu.edu
Cataldo Leone  SDM  cleone@bu.edu
Leonid Levin  CAS  lnd@bu.edu
Lev Levitin  ENG  levitin@bu.edu
Don Lucas CFA donlucas@bu.edu
Russell Lopez  SPH  rptlopez@bu.edu
Igor Lukes  UNI  lukes@bu.edu
David Lyons  LAW  dbl@bu.edu
John Mackey  CFA  jmackey@bu.edu
Wendy Mariner SPH Faculty Council Chair wmariner@bu.edu
Nick Mills  COM  nmills@bu.edu
Mark Mirochnick  MED  markm@bu.edu
Scott Miyake Geron  SSW  sgeron@bu.edu
Jordana Muroff  SSW  jmuroff@bu.edu
Vickki Noonan  SDM  vnoonan@bu.edu
Michael Oshins  SHA  moshins@bu.edu
Lew Pepper  SPH  lpepper@bu.edu
Paula Quatromoni SAR paulaq@bu.edu
Marie Rambaud  SED  mrambaud@bu.edu
Shelley Rambo  STH  srambo@bu.edu
Melanie Rathburn  CGS  rathburn@bu.edu
Michael Ruane  ENG  mfr@bu.edu
Shelley Russek  MED  srussek@bu.edu
Julie Sandell MED Past Chair jsandell@bu.edu
Ronni Schnell SDM  rschnell@bu.edu
Judith Schotland  SAR  jschotlnd@bu.edu
Andrew Shenton  STH  shenton@bu.edu
Alan Smith CAS aesmith@bu.edu
William Skocpol  CAS  skocpol@bu.edu
Philip Stone  MED  pjstone@bu.edu
Greg Stoute  SDM  gastoute@bu.edu
Peter Szende  SHA  pszende@bu.edu
Barry Unger  MET  unger@bu.edu
Ben Varat CGS bvarat@bu.edu
Robert Volk  LAW  rvolk@bu.edu
David Wagenknecht  CAS  davwag@bu.edu
Stephanie Watts  SMG  swatts@bu.edu
David Whittier  SED  whittier@bu.edu
Ben Wololzin bwolozin@bu.edu
Wanda Wright  SDM  wgwright@bu.edu

Ann Zumwalt MED azumwalt@bu.edu

Barbara Millen MED bmillen@bu.edu
Ted de Winter ENG tdg@bu.edu
Adam Sweeting CGS sweeting@bu.edu
Lew Pepper SPH pepper@bu.edu
Tanya Zlateva MET zlateva@bu.edu

Members of the Faculty Council 2007-2008

Abate CGS
Aschengrau SPH
Bernstein COM
Bernstein SPH
Betke CAS*
Brady MED
Carroll COM
Carruthers ENG
Cermack SAR
Coady SAR
Cockburn SMG
Coppola SED
Cornell D. CFA
Cornell R. CFA
Darr STH
De Winter ENG
Dixon SMG
Feinberg MED
Geron SSW
Hamilton MED
Heineke SMG
Hoagland MED
Kline CAS*
Kornetsky MED
Langton CFA
Lannak SED
LeClaire MET
Leone SDM
Levin CAS
Levitin ENG
Lopez SPH
Lukes UNI
Lyons LAW
Mackey CGS
Mariner SPH
Millen MED
Mirochnick MED
Muroff SSW CAS
Noonan SDM
Oshins SHA
Peattie CFA
Pepper SPH
Polins SDM
Rafferty CGS
Rambo STH
Ray MED
Rohrlich CAS
Ruane ENG
Russek MED
Ryckman LAW
Sandell MED
Schotland SAR
Shell COM
Shenton STH
Singh SAR
Skocpol CAS
Stone MED
Sweeting CGS
Szende SHA
Unger MET
Vail CGS
Vaughan MED
Volk LAW
Wagenknecht CAS
Walker LAW
Watts SMG
Whittier SED
Wright SDM
Young SPH
Zadernko CAS
Zlateva MET
Faculty Council fafc@bu.edu

*to be replaced by new member to be elected 11 or 12/07