Council Officers

Officers 2016-2017

J. Robb Dixon
Chair
Associate Professor of Operations and Technology Management
Questrom School of Business
jrdixon@bu.edu

Stephen Brady
Past Chair
Associate Professor of Psychiatry
Graduate Medical Sciences Director, Mental Health & Behavioral Sciences Program
School of Medicine
sbrady@bu.edu

Janelle Heineke
Secretary-treasurer
Professor of Operations and Technology Management
Questrom School of Business
jheineke@bu.edu

Officers 2015-2016

Steve Brady, Chair sbrady@bu.edu
J. Robb Dixon, Vice-chair jrdixon@bu.edu
Janelle Heineke, Secretary Treasurer jheineke@bu.edu

Officers 2014-2015

(From left to right: Robb Dixon, Steve Brady, Kathe Darr)

(From left to right: Robb Dixon, Steve Brady, Kathe Darr)

 

 

 

 

 

 
Steve Brady, Chair sbrady@bu.edu
Kathe Darr, Past Chair kdarr@bu.edu
J. Robb Dixon, Secretary Treasurer jrdixon@bu.edu

Officers 2013-2014

Kathe Darr, Chair kdarr@bu.edu
Steve Brady, Vice-chair sbrady@bu.edu
J. Robb Dixon, Secretary Treasurer jrdixon@bu.edu

Officers 2012-2013

Kathe Darr, Chair kdarr@bu.edu
Adam Sweeting, Past chair sweeting@bu.edu
Steve Brady, Secretary Treasurer sbrady@bu.edu

Officers 2011-2012

Adam Sweeting, Chair sweeting@bu.edu
Kathe Darr, Vice-chair kdarr@bu.edu
Steve Brady, Secretary Treasurer sbrady@bu.edu

Kathe Darr, Adam Sweeting

Kathe Darr, Adam Sweeting

Officers 2010/2011

From left to right: Adam Sweeting, Steve Brady, Wendy Mariner

From left to right: Adam Sweeting, Steve Brady, Wendy Mariner

Adam Sweeting, Chair sweeting@bu.edu
Wendy Mariner, Past-chair wmariner@bu.edu
Steve Brady, Secretary Treasurer sbrady@bu.edu

Officers 2009/2010

Tanya Zlateva, Wendy Mariner, Adam Sweeting

From left to right: Tanya Zlateva, Wendy Mariner, Adam Sweeting, photo credit: Frank Curran

Wendy Mariner, Chair wmariner@bu.edu
Adam Sweeting, Vice Chair sweeting@bu.edu
Tanya Zlateva, Secretary-Treasurer zlateva@bu.edu

Officers 2008/2009 Faculty Council Officers 2008
left to right: Julie Sandell, Wendy Mariner, Kathe Darr

CHAIR: Wendy Mariner (SPH) x8-4626 715 Albany St. wmariner@bu.edu
PAST CHAIR: Julie Sandell jsandell@bu.edu
SECRETARY-TREASURER: Kathe P. Darr 765 Commonwealth Avenue X3074 kdarr@bu.edu

2007/2008 Officers

CHAIR: Julie Sandell (MED) 715 Albany St. x8-4142 jsandell@bu.edu
VICE-CHAIR:
Wendy Mariner (SPH) x8-4626 715 Albany St. wmariner@bu.edu
SECRETARY-TREASURER:
Kathe P. Darr 765 Commonwealth Avenue X3074 kdarr@bu.edu

2006/2007 Officers

CHAIR: Julie Sandell (MED) 715 Albany St. x8-4142 jsandell@bu.edu
VICE-CHAIR: Vacant
PAST CHAIR:
Roscoe Giles (ENG) 15 St. Mary’s St. x3-9590 roscoe@bu.edu
SECRETARY-TREASURER:
Wendy Mariner (SPH) x8-4626 715 Albany St. wmariner@bu.edu

2005/2006 Officers

CHAIR: Roscoe Giles (ENG) 15 St. Mary’s St. x3-9590 roscoe@bu.edu
VICE-CHAIR: Julie Sandell (MED) 715 Albany St. x8-4142 jsandell@bu.edu
PAST CHAIR: Herb Voigt (ENG) 44 Cummington Street x2817 hfv@bu.edu
SECRETARY-TREASURER: Wendy Mariner (SPH) x8-4626 715 Albany St. wmariner@bu.edu