Faculty Assembly/Faculty Council Calendar 2018-2019

Faculty Assembly, 2018-2019 Session

  • Fall Assembly 2018: November 6, 2018
    Tsai Center, 685 Commonwealth Avenue, Charles River Campus, 3:00-5:00 p.m. MED campus location TBD.
  • Spring Assembly 2019: March 20, 2019
    Tsai Center, 685 Commonwealth Avenue, Charles River Campus, 3:00-5:00 p.m. MED campus location TBD.

Faculty Council 2018-2019 Session

The Faculty Council meets from 3:30-5:00 p.m., unless otherwise specified.  Meetings are in the Kenmore Conference Room 1 Silber Way, Room 916, unless otherwise specified.

Attendance for non-Faculty Council members is by invitation only.  If you would like to address the Faculty Council on a matter germane to Council business, contact Samantha Khosla, Director, at fafc@bu.edu

  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Thursday, November 1, 2018 — MED Campus
  • Tuesday, December 4, 2018
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2019 — MED Campus
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2019

University Council, 2018-2019 Session

Attendance is by invitation only. The University Council meets in the Metcalf Trustee Ballroom, 1 Silber Way, 9th floor, 3:30-5:00 p.m., unless otherwise specified.

  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • May Meeting: TBD
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Executive Committee, 2018-2019 Session

Executive Committee meets in the Kenmore Conference Room, One Silber Way, 9th Floor, 3:30-5:00 p.m., unless otherwise specified

Attendance is by invitation only. If you would like to address the Executive Committee on a matter germane to Council business, contact Samantha Khosla, Director, at fafc@bu.edu.

All Topics (December 31 through February 28)

Tuesday, January 22

Tuesday, January 29

Tuesday, February 5

Tuesday, February 12

Wednesday, February 13

Tuesday, February 19

Tuesday, February 26