Nominating Committee, 2010-2011

Nominating Committee, 2010-2011 Term

The Nominating Committee is mandated by the Constitution of the Faculty Assembly.  The committee consists of five current Faculty Assembly members. It is charged with recruiting and recommending candidates for Vice-chair, Secretary-treasurer, and for chairs and members of the Standing Committees of the Faculty Council.

The Nominating Committee for the 2010-2011 term was elected on March 4, 2010 via online ballot:

James Hamilton (MED)

Victor Kestenbaum (CAS)

Jennifer Knust (STH) — Chair

Herbert Voigt (ENG)

John Wallace (CFA)