Nominating Committee Elections

The Nominating Committee is mandated by the Constitution of the Faculty Assembly. The committee consists of five current Faculty Assembly members. It is charged with recruiting and recommending candidates for Vice-chair, Secretary-treasurer, and for chairs and members of the Standing Committees of the Faculty Council.

The Faculty Assembly elected the 2016-2018 Nominating Committee in spring 2016 via online ballot:

  • Yvette Cozier (SPH)
  • Tamar Frankel (LAW)
  • Luz Lopez (SSW)
  • Anne Sullivan-Soydan (Sargent)
  • Aaron Worth (CGS)