Faculty Council Committee Chair Elections

May 8th, 2013

The Faculty Council met on May 7, 2013 and elected the following faculty to serve as committee chairs for a two-year term:

  • Academic Freedom Committee Janelle Heineke, SMG
  • Appointment, Promotion and Tenure (the Faculty Council APT, not the University APT) ┬áLou Chitkushev, MET
  • Budget Irena Vodenska, MET
  • Curriculum and Academic Policies Committee Erinn Tucker, SHA
  • Student Life Task Force Stanley Buchin, SHA
  • Research Activities, Libraries, Support Services James Hamilton, MED