Faculty Assembly Election Results

May 4th, 2011

The election for Faculty Assembly Vice-chair and Secretary-treasurer closed on Friday, April 29, 2011.

Kathe Darr was elected Vice-chair for the 2011-2012 term.  She will succeed Adam Sweeting as Chair in June 2012.

Stephen Brady was re-elected to a one year term as Secretary-treasurer.

BU Today will publish an announcement shortly.