Perkins Award Winners 2011

April 7th, 2011

The winners of the 2011 John S. Perkins Distinguished Service Award are:

Elizabeth Bouhmadouche, Registrar and Director of Enrollment Services, Goldman School of Dental Medicine

Kenneth Douglass, Senior Associate Director, Office of Residence Life

Susan Tomassetti, Assistant to the Associate Provost, Director’s Office of Military Education

Click here to view the BU Today feature on the recipients.

The award ceremony and reception was held on Tuesday, May 3, 2011  in the Trustee Ballroom, One Silber Way, 9th Floor.

A good time was had by all.