John Clarke, Department of Astronomy (Director of Graduate Studies), Center for Space Physics: jclarke@bu.edu

Ulrich Faul, Department of Earth Sciences: ufaul@bu.edu

John Finnerty, Department of Biology, BU Marine Program (Director): jrf3@bu.edu

Adrien Finzi, Department of Biology, BU Terrestrial Biogeosciences Program (Director): afinzi@bu.edu

Mark Friedl, Departments of Earth Sciences (Chair) and Geography and Environment:   friedl@bu.edu

Wally (Robinson) Fulweiler, Department of Earth Sciences, BU Marine Program (Associate Director): rwf@bu.edu

Kevin Gallagher, Department of International Relations, International Development Program (Director): kpg@bu.edu

Nathan Phillips, Department of Geography and Environment, Center for Energy and Environmental Studies (Director): nathan@bu.edu

Josh Semeter: Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering (ENG), Center for Space Physics (Director): jls@bu.edu

Curtis Woodcock, Department of Geography and Environment, Center for Remote Sensing: Curtis@bu.edu