English Department Calendar

Alumni (September 13 through October 10)

Friday, September 14

Monday, September 17

Wednesday, September 19

Thursday, September 20

Friday, September 21

Tuesday, September 25

Friday, September 28

Sunday, September 30

Tuesday, October 2

Wednesday, October 3

Friday, October 5

Saturday, October 6

Tuesday, October 9

Wednesday, October 10