English Department Calendar

Center for the Humanities (October 6 through December 31)

Saturday, October 6

Friday, October 12

Saturday, October 13

Tuesday, October 16

Wednesday, October 17

Thursday, October 25

Wednesday, October 31

Thursday, November 1

Tuesday, November 13

Wednesday, November 14

Friday, November 16

Thursday, December 6

Friday, December 7

Saturday, December 8