English Department Calendar

Center for the Humanities (September 16 through November 30)

Monday, September 17

Wednesday, September 19

Thursday, September 20

Monday, September 24

Wednesday, October 3

Thursday, October 4

Friday, October 5

Saturday, October 6

Friday, October 12

Saturday, October 13

Tuesday, October 16

Wednesday, October 17

Thursday, October 25

Wednesday, October 31

Thursday, November 1

Tuesday, November 13

Wednesday, November 14

Friday, November 16