English Department Calendar

Alumni Association (October 6 through December 31)

Tuesday, October 9

Friday, October 12

Tuesday, October 16

Thursday, October 18

Friday, October 26

Saturday, October 27

Tuesday, October 30

Tuesday, November 6

Wednesday, November 7

Thursday, November 8

Friday, November 9

Saturday, November 10

Monday, November 12

Tuesday, November 13

Thursday, November 15

Friday, November 23

Tuesday, November 27

Friday, November 30

Tuesday, December 4

Thursday, December 6