English Department Calendar

Arts (July 3 through July 30)

Friday, July 6

Saturday, July 7

Sunday, July 8

Tuesday, July 10

Wednesday, July 11

Thursday, July 12

Saturday, July 14

Sunday, July 15

Monday, July 16

Tuesday, July 17

Thursday, July 19

Friday, July 20

Saturday, July 21

Sunday, July 22

Wednesday, July 25

Thursday, July 26

Saturday, July 28

Sunday, July 29

Monday, July 30