Server room

Contact Us

enghelp@bu.edu - For all support related inquires, including but not limited to: teaching labs, research labs, desktop support and software support.

engweb-rt@bu.edu - For any website or web application inquires.

If your trouble ticket requires immediate assistance please call the ENGIT office at 617-353-5303.

Additionally, individuals in the departments should contact their Department Point of Contact:

BME Jesse Connell 617-353-5303 jesse08@bu.edu
ECE James Goebel 617-358-2785 jkgoebel@bu.edu
ME Bryan Batista 617-353-5303 batista@bu.edu

Staff

Kathryn (Katie) Shakun

Director of IT
48 Cummington Street, B01
617-353-5303
617-358-3577
shakun@bu.edu

James Goebel

Manager of Desktop Support
ECE Point of Contact
8 St. Mary’s Street, B01
617-358-2785
jkgoebel@bu.edu

Jared Bancroft

Manager of Business Systems & Applications
48 Cummington Street
617-353-1868
jaredb@bu.edu

Daniel Kamalic

Manager of Research Computing
24 Cummington Street, B04
617-358-3311
kamalic@bu.edu

Bryan Batista

Systems Support Specialist
ME Point of Contact
48 Cummington Street, B01
617-353-5303
batista@bu.edu

Jesse Connell

Systems Support Specialist II
BME Point of Contact
48 Cummington Street, B01
617-353-5303
jesse08@bu.edu

John Kim

Web Programmer
48 Cummington Street, B01
617-353-5303
jkim1980@bu.edu

View the ENGIT org chart