Server room

Contact Us

enghelp@bu.edu - For all support related inquires, including but not limited to: teaching labs, research labs, desktop support and software support.

engweb-rt@bu.edu - For any website or web application inquires.

If your trouble ticket requires immediate assistance please call the ENGIT office at 617-353-5303.

Additionally, individuals in the departments should contact their Department Point of Contact:

BME Matthew Kramer 617-353-5303 mskramer@bu.edu
ECE James Goebel 617-358-2785 jkgoebel@bu.edu

Staff

Jared Bancroft

Director
48 Cummington Street, B01
617-353-5303
jaredb@bu.edu

Bryan Batista

Manager of Business Systems and Applications
48 Cummington Street, B01
617-353-5303
batista@bu.edu

Jesse Connell

Manager of Research Computing
48 Cummington Street, B01
617-353-5303
jesse08@bu.edu

Derek Curley

Systems Support Specialist
48 Cummington Street, B01
617-353-5303
dcurley@bu.edu

James Goebel

Manager of Systems Support
ECE Point of Contact
8 St. Mary’s Street, B01
617-358-2785
jkgoebel@bu.edu

John Kim

Web Programmer
48 Cummington Street, B01
617-353-5303
jkim1980@bu.edu

Matthew Kramer

Systems Support Specialist
BME Point of Contact
48 Cummington Street, B01
617-353-5303
mskramer@bu.edu

Scott Serino

Desktop Support Specialist
48 Cummington Mall, B01
617-353-5303
sserino@bu.edu