BME SEMINAR SERIES

JANUARY

Date Day Speaker Home Institution Location Time
24-Jan Tuesday Georges Goetz Stanford PHO 206 4PM
31-Jan Tuesday Audrey Fan Stanford PHO 206 4PM

FEBRUARY

 

Date Day Speaker Home Institution Location Time
2-Feb Thursday Jia Niu UCSB PHO 206 4PM
3-Feb Friday Vivek Venkatachalam Harvard PHO 206 4PM
*6-Feb Monday David Schneider Duke 677 Beacon Street 4PM
9-Feb Thursday Nandan Nerurkar Harvard PHO 206 4PM
14-Feb Tuesday Sethurama Sankaram Cornell PHO 206 4PM
16-Feb Thursday Jamie Spangler Stanford PHO 206 4PM

MARCH

 

Date Day Speaker Home Institution Location Time
21-Mar Tuesday Tatiana Engel Stanford PHO 206 4PM
23-Mar Thursday Courtney Hodges Stanford PHO 206 4PM
28-Mar Tuesday Ivan Surovtsev Yale PHO 206 4PM
30-Mar Thursday Anard Pai UCSF PHO 206 4PM