EK 100 Students

« Back to Student Resources

Sections

SECTION ROOM FACULTY ADVISOR FIRST LAST MAJOR YEAR EMAIL
B0 CAS 323B VAJDA Olivia Lutz Biomedical Senior ojlutz38@bu.edu
B1 CAS B06B BIGIO Sangeeta Satish Biomedical  Junior ssatish@bu.edu
B2 CAS 323A DAMIANO Bradley Chiga Biomedical Senior bchiga@bu.edu
B3 ERB 401 EISENBERG Danielle Conneely Biomedical Senior dcon@bu.edu
B4 CAS 312 JACKSON Ryan Schoeplein Biomedical  Senior ryanps@bu.edu
B5 CAS 221 GRINSTAFF Lindsay Sterling Biomedical  Junior lster78@bu.edu
B6 STH 441 KHALIL William Wang Biomedical  Senior wang15@bu.edu
B7 STH B22 RITT Marta Sofia Querido Mota Biomedical  Junior msqmota@bu.edu
B8 STH 318 SEN Raleigh Linville Biomedical  Junior raleigh@bu.edu
B9 STH 319 SHINN-CUNNINGHAM Gil Covarrubias Biomedical  Senior gcova@bu.edu
BA CAS 220 SMITH Jeray Thelwell Biomedical  Senior jerayt@bu.edu
BB CAS 227 SUKI Dennis Marquis Biomedical  Senior marquisd@bu.edu
BC STH 113 DENNIS James Kugler Biomedical Senior jkugler@bu.edu
BD CAS B27 W. WONG Alejandro Eguren Biomedical Junior aeguren@bu.edu
BE CAS 322 ROBLYER Carlos Gomez Biomedical Junior cagomez@bu.edu
E1 GCB 203 BROWER Inna Turshudzhyan Computer Sophomore innatur@bu.edu
E2 CAS 203 CARRUTHERS Samantha White Computer Senior swhite17@bu.edu
E3 CAS 426 DAL NEGRO Allison Durkan Computer Sophomore azulad7@bu.edu
E4 CAS 228 KARL Paul Moy Computer Junior pmoy@bu.edu
E5 PHO 201 KOTIUGA Nick Morrison Computer Junior nmorrisn@bu.edu
E6 GCB 206 LEE Annie Lane Computer Junior aelane@bu.edu
E7 PRB 150 PAIELLA Christine Duong  Computer Junior duongch@bu.edu
E8 PRB 146 PISANO Nathaniel Michener Computer Junior nrmich@bu.edu
E9 PHO 536 RAMACHANDRAN Paulina Michon Electrical Senior pmichon@bu.edu
EA KCB 201 TBA Zach Lister Computer Junior zlister@bu.edu
M1 STH 317 BARBONE Mariam  Ashroff Omar Mechanical Sophomore mariamo@bu.edu
M2 PSY B42 BUNCH Morgan  Parker Mechanical  Senior parker23@bu.edu
M3 PSY 212 FARNY Julianne DePaoli Mechanical  Junior depaolij@bu.edu
M4 PSY B50 GEVELBER Leslie Flores Biomedical Junior lesmfb@bu.edu
M5 PSY B40 GUTIERREZ-WING Andrew Marcaccio Mechanical  Junior amarcacc@bu.edu
M6 SOC B65 GOLDFARB Tru Hoang Mechanical  Senior truhoang@bu.edu
M7 SOC B67 HAUSER Ander Gomez Biomedical  Sophomore aggomez@bu.edu
M8 CAS 424 PARK Holly Roberts Biomedical Sophomore hjrobs@bu.edu
M9 CAS 212 PERKINS Shireen Kheradpey Biomedical & Mechanical Senior shkherad@bu.edu
MA STH B20 ZHANG Daniel Gorelick Mechanical  Junior dannyqg@bu.edu