EK 100 Students

« Back to Student Resources

Sections

SECTION ROOM FACULTY ADVISOR FIRST LAST MAJOR YEAR EMAIL
B0 EPC 201 J. WONG Sangeeta Satish Biomedical  Senior ssatish@bu.edu
B1 CAS B06B CABODI Christopher Jones Biomedical Senior chrisj@bu.edu
B2 CAS B25A COLBURN Rachel Kinoshi Biomedical Senior rkinoshi@bu.edu
B3 COM 210 GALAGAN Wayne Huynh Biomedical Junior wjhuynh@bu.edu
B4 CAS 228 HAN Josh Liebowitz Biomedical Senior jliebow@bu.edu
B5 CAS 221 MERTZ Raleigh Linville Biomedical  Senior raleigh@bu.edu
B6 STH 441 NGO Lindsay Sterling Biomedical  Senior lster78@bu.edu
B7 STH B22 STAMENOVIC Archana Jeyaram Biomedical Junior archanaj@bu.edu
B8 STH 318 TIEN Shannon Anderson Biomedical Senior sea270@bu.edu
B9 STH 319 VAINA Ander Gomez Biomedical  Junior aggomez@bu.edu
BA CAS B06A VOIGT Carlos Gomez Biomedical Senior cagomez@bu.edu
BB ERB 401 WHITE Charina Ortega Biomedical Senior ceortega@bu.edu
BC STH 113 ZAMAN Marta Sofia Querido Mota Biomedical  Senior msqmota@bu.edu
E1 EPC 203 GILES Inna Turshudzhyan Computer Junior innatur@bu.edu
E2 CAS 212 EGELE Paul Moy Computer Senior pmoy@bu.edu
E3 CAS 426 HUBBARD Johan Ospina Computer Junior johanos@bu.edu
E4 CAS 428 HERBORDT Annie Lane Computer Senior aelane@bu.edu
E5 PHO 201 COSKUN Christine Duong  Computer Senior duongch@bu.edu
E6 PHO 442 SANDER Daniel Gorelick Computer Senior dannyqg@bu.edu
E7 PRB 150 SERGIENKO Nick Morrison Computer Senior nmorrisn@bu.edu
E8 PRB 146 STAROBINSKI Zach Lister Computer Senior zlister@bu.edu
E9 KCB 201 UNLU Allison Durkan Computer Junior azulad7@bu.edu
EA PHO 202 KNEPPER Yash Agarwal Biomedical Junior yash1214@bu.edu
M1 STH 317 VAKILI Abigail Rendos Mechanical Junior alrendos@gmail.com
M2 PSY B42 ATTAWAY Joe Karam Mechanical Sophomore joekaram@bu.edu
M3 MCS B23 BIFANO Evan  Lowell Mechanical Senior elowell@bu.edu
M4 PSY B49 COLE Undina Gisladottir Biomedical Junior undina@bu.edu
M5 MCS B33 DE WINTER Aubrey Giasson Biomedical Senior agiasson@bu.edu
M6 SOC B65 GOPALAN Andrew Marcaccio Mechanical  Senior amarcacc@bu.edu
M7 SOC B67 HOLMES Julianne DePaoli Mechanical  Senior depaolij@bu.edu
M8 CAS 114B MORGAN Alexandre Gutierrez Mechanical Junior alexguti@bu.edu
M9 PSY B36 PORTER Jesse Batson Mechanical Junior jbats@bu.edu
MA STH B20 SCHMIDT Natalie David Mechanical Senior nldavid@bu.edu