EK 100 Students

Faculty Contacts

Faculty Last name Email Office Phone
Barbone barbone@bu.edu EMA 221 617 353-6063
Bigio bigio@bu.edu ERB 233 617 353-1987
Brower brower@bu.edu PHO 534 617 353-6052
Bunch bunch@bu.edu ENG 404 617 353-7706
Carruthers jbc@bu.edu PHO 432 617 353-0204
Damiano edamiano@bu.edu ERB 701B 617 353-9493
Dennis aldennis@bu.edu ERB 331 617 353-8509
Eisenberg sre@bu.edu ERB 403A 617 353-2800
Farny farny@bu.edu ENG 203 617 353-8664
Gevelber gevelber@bu.edu EMA 203F 617 353-9693
Goldfarb jilliang@bu.edu EMB 142 617 353-3883
Grinstaff mgrin@bu.edu SCI 518 617 358-3429
Gutierrez-Wing  esgw@bu.edu EMA 202C 617 358-1137
Hauser wmhauser@bu.edu EMB 144 617 358-0663
Jackson ajax@bu.edu ERB 335 617 353-2833
Karl wckarl@bu.edu PHO 437 617 353-9788
Khalil akhalil@bu.edu SLB 206 617 358-6957
Kotiuga prk@bu.edu PHO 523 617 353-4151
Lee mclee@bu.edu PHO 520 617 353-3363
Moreshet talim@bu.edu PHO 528 617-353-4694
Paiella rpaiella@bu.edu PHO 529  617 353-8883
Park parkhs@bu.edu EMA 212 617 353-4208
Perkins perkins@bu.edu EMB 146 617 353-4991
Pisano apisano@bu.edu PHO 522 617 353-6264
Ramachandran sidr@bu.edu PHO 521 617 353-9881
Ritt jritt@bu.edu LSE 201 617 353-5903
Roblyer roblyer@bu.edu ERB 231 617 358-1554
Sen kamalsen@bu.edu ERB 414B 617 353-5919
Sharifzadeh ssharifz@bu.edu PHO 535 617-353-2811
Shinn-Cunningham shinn@bu.edu 677 Beacon 617 353-5764
Smith msmith@bu.edu ERB 504 617 358-5489
Suki bsuki@bu.edu ERB 321 617 353-5907
Vajda vajda@bu.edu ERB 221 617 353-4757
W. Wong wilwong@bu.edu SLB 304 617 358-6958
Zhang yanhang@bu.edu ENG 219 617 358-4406