Boston University » College of Engineering » EK 100 » Students » Faculty Contacts
EK 100 Students

Faculty Contacts

Last Name Email Office Phone
Attaway sa@bu.edu ENG 112 617 353-5224
Bifano tgb@bu.edu PHO 712 617 358-8908
Cabodi cabodi@bu.edu PHO 909 617 358-1793
Colburn colburn@bu.edu ERB 414A 617-353-4342
Cole dccole@bu.edu EMB 133 617 353-0432
Coskun acoskun@bu.edu PHO 336 617 358-3641
de Winter tdw@bu.edu EMB 138 617 353-9893
Egele megele@bu.edu PHO 337 617 353-2811
Galagan jgalag@bu.edu LSE 1002 617 358 -0695
Giles roscoe@bu.edu PHO 525 617 353-9590
Gopalan sgopalan@bu.edu EMA 210 617 358-2297
Han xuehan@bu.edu ERB 521 617 358-6189
Herbordt herbordt@bu.edu PHO 333 617 353-9850
Holmes dpholmes@bu.edu EMA 213 617 353-2814
Hubbard aeh@bu.edu PHO 329 617 353-2815
J. Wong jywong@bu.edu ERB 520A 617 353-2374
Knepper rknepper@bu.edu PHO 526 617 353-0223
Mertz jmertz@bu.edu LSE 202 617 358-0746
Morgan efmorgan@bu.edu ENG 221 617 353-2791
Ngo jtngo@bu.edu SLB 307 617 353-2805
Porter tmp@bu.edu ENG 319 617 353-7366
Sander msander@bu.edu PHO 534 617 358-0505
Schimdt schmidt@bu.edu ENG 305 617 353-9596
Sergienko alexserg@bu.edu PHO 729 617 353-6564
Stamenovic dimitrij@bu.edu ERB 339 617 353-5902
Starobinski staro@bu.edu PHO 431 617 353-0202
Tien jtien@bu.edu ERB 717 617 358-3055
Unlu selim@bu.edu PHO 826 617 353-5067
Vaina vaina@bu.edu ERB 315 617 353-2455
Vakili vakili@bu.edu EMB 126 617 353-2839
Voigt hfv@bu.edu ERB 414C 617 353-2817
White jwhite@bu.edu ERB 403A 617 353-2805
Zaman zaman@bu.edu SLB 309 617 358-5881