student in front of computer


Senior Project Awards

Outstanding Senior Design Project in Biomedical Engineering

"SgrS RNA Visualization in Live Bacteria Cells Using Fluorescent Protein Complementation"
Sarah Morgan Clark
Jeremy Mark Rosenthal

Outstanding Senior Design Project in Electrical & Computer Engineering

Vincent Aldo DeGenova
Stuart Hamilton Minshull
Nandheesh Prasad
Austen Paul Schmidt
Charles Philip Vincent

Outstanding Senior Design Project in Mechanical Engineering

"Resettable Landing Gear for Mars Hopper"
William Salvatore Gullotta,
Coleton Kirchner
Aaron Philip Yuengert

Societal Impact Capstone Project Awards

1st Place

Yash Adhikari, Angela Lai, Timothy Mon, Leslie Kimball Nordstrom - Biomedical Engineering
"An Integrated Microfluidic Device for Diagnosing Neisseria gonorrhea"

2nd Place

Ian Cohen, Zachary Jacob Herbert - Mechanical Engineering
"MicroDiagnostics Device Innovation"

3rd Place

Elvin Cako, Anne Michelle DuBois, Benjamin Howard Nichols, Evan Michael Praetorius, Heather Taylor Towey- Electrical & Computer Engineering
"EPIC / EpiPen(r) Calls"

Engineering Awards

Earle and Mildred Bailey Memorial Award

For scholarship and service to the College
Nicole Leah Black and Harvin Vallabhaneni

Ging S. Lee Community Service Award

For outstanding community service
Habib Mohammed Khan

Anita Cuadrado Memorial Award

For enthusiasm and devotion to the College
Samantha Jade Chan

Engineering Alumni Association Student Leader Awards

For outstanding achievement and service to the College
Amber Nicole Campa
Michaelina Catherine Dupnik
Maria Alejandra Ferreira-Cesar
Christopher John Fitzgibbon
Rajendranath R. Selagamsetty
Theodore J. Smigelski

Deans Host Awards

For outstanding contributions to the College of Engineering programs
Maythaporn Auapinyakul
Robert Eyre Frazee

Student Advisor Awards

For outstanding efforts advising and assisting fellow students
Eda Aslanoba
Maythaporn Auapinyakul
Nicole Leah Black
Amber Nicole Campa
Samantha Jade Chan
Vincent Aldo DeGenova
Paulo Filipe Dourado
Anne Michelle DuBois
Maria Alejandra Ferreira-Cesar
Alexandra Marie Howton
Christopher Jian Hong Huang
Natalie Louise Jordan
Andrew Todd Kelley
Emily Wei Lam
Connor Francis Mathews
Joshua Aaron Navon
Mary Amarisa Robison
Zachary Ryan Sacher
Austen Paul Schmidt
Theodore J. Smigelski
Michael Austin Snyder
Heather Taylor Towey
Juliana Carolina Valentin
Harvin Vallabhaneni