Student Lab Staff

Lab Manager: Joe Precopio | 617-353-5949, jsp@bu.edu

 

 

Lab Advisor, Year Department Contact
Mary Angjeli, Event Manager, 2020 BME mma101@bu.edu
Rebecca Arce, Event Manager, 2019 CE rebecca1@bu.edu
Jordon Bibian-Stallings, 2021 ME jwbs@bu.edu
Sean Farrell, LEAP student ME sfarr@bu.edu
Haley Fawcett,  2020 BME hfawce@bu.edu
Shane Xu, 2020 ME shanexu@bu.edu
Brian Luis, Supply Manager, Graduate Student ME bluis@bu.edu
Andy Martinez, 2019 ME andy05@bu.edu
Summer Mundon, Graduate Student ME smundon@bu.edu
Roger Xie,  Equipment Manager, 2019 ME rwxie@bu.edu
Ruby Zaveri, 2020 CE rzaveri@bu.edu
Shane Xu, 2020 ME shanexu@bu.edu
Astrid Vermeulen, 2019 BME astridv@bu.edu

Want to learn more about our student staff? Check out their profiles here!