Oversight Committee Members

Richard Anders
Founder, Managing Director, Massachusetts Medical Angels and Managing Director, Rubin/Anders Scientific, Inc.

Abi Barrow, PhD
Founding Director of the Massachusetts Technology Transfer Center

David Center, MD
Associate Provost for Translational Clinical Research, BU CTSI and Chief of Pulmonary, Allergy and Critical Care Medicine

Yumin Choi
Senior Associate, HLM Venture Partners

David Coleman, MD
Wade Professor and Chair, Department of Medicine, BUMC

Mike Dempsy
Entrepreneur and Founder of Independent Labs

Sol Eisenberg, ScD
Chair, Dept. of Biomedical Engineering and Principal Investigator of BU Coulter Translational Partners Program

Steve Girouard, PhD
President & CEO, Securus Medical Group, Inc.

Lisa Granick
Vice President, Fletcher Spaght, Inc.

Paul Jansen
Global Head of Medical Device Development, sanofi-aventis

Vinit Nijhawan
Managing Director, Office of Technology Development, Boston University

Alexander Norbash, MD, MHCM, FACR
Chairman and Professor of Radiology, Boston University School of Medicine

Jonathan Rosen, PhD
Visiting Scholar, Wyss Institute and Adjunct Professor, Boston University

Aaron Sandoski
Managing Director, Norwich Ventures

Joseph Ting
Founding Member, President Catapult Product Development, Inc.