Staff Directory

EH&S Organizational Chart (with Officers)

Joshua C. Ames
Senior Specialist, Medical Physics and Radiation Safety
617-638-7183
james218@bu.edu

Tracy Bastien
Executive Assistant
617-638-4214
tbastien@bu.edu

Richard Behrman, Ph.D.
Chief Medical Physicist, Medical Physics and Radiation Safety
617-638-7051
rbehrman@bu.edu

Joseph Barbercheck
Associate Director, Research Safety
617-638-8842
barberch@bu.edu

Anthony P. Blatnica
Medical Physicist, Medical Physics and Radiation Safety
Radio Frequency Safety Officer
617-638-7054
blatnica@bu.edu

Amanda Bush
Senior Specialist, Research Safety
617-638-8812
ambush@bu.edu

Sonya Butler
Senior Specialist, Research Safety
617-638-7295
srrahim@bu.edu

Tanya Cafarella
Specialist, Research Safety
617-638-8813
tmealy@bu.edu

Chuck Cash
Specialist, Environmental Management
617-638-7148
ccash@bu.edu

Sarah Connell
Administrative Coordinator
617-353-4094
connells@bu.edu

Magdalene Cooper
Staff Coordinator
617-638-8837
maggiec@bu.edu

Michael Dean
Manager, Environmental Management
617-638-8843
mikedean@bu.edu

Frederick Dusseault
Senior Specialist, Campus and Clinical Safety
617-353-6755
frd@bu.edu

Alison Errico
Senior Specialist, Medical Physics and Radiation Safety
617-638-8828
alerrico@bu.edu

Margaret Gervino
Office Manager
617-353-7290
mgervino@bu.edu

Thomas J. Gorham
Associate Director, Campus and Clinical Safety
617-353-6762
tgorham@bu.edu

Haro Der Hagopian
Chief Health Physicist/Radiation Safety Officer, Medical Physics and Radiation Safety
617-638-7150
harodh@bu.edu

Charanjit Heir
Senior Specialist, Medical Physics and Radiation Safety
617-638-7130
cheir@bu.edu

Sara Johnson
Safety Specialist, Campus and Clinical Safety
617-353-1989
saraj@bu.edu

William Kallinich
Senior Specialist, Research Safety
617-358-1027
wkallin@bu.edu

Paul Kelly
Manager, Environmental Management
617-353-1993
pkellyjr@bu.edu

David Krikorian
Senior Specialist, Campus and Clinical Safety
617-638-8823
dlk@bu.edu

John Kurkomelis, M.S.
Senior Specialist, Medical Physics and Radiation Safety
617-638-7031
kurk@bu.edu

Michelle Langley
Associate Director, Industrial Hygiene
617-638-8866
langleym@bu.edu

Wei Lee Leong
Senior Specialist, Research Safety
617-353-4941
weileel@bu.edu

Baojun Li, Ph.D.
Medical Physicist, Medical Physics and Radiation Safety
617-638-7186
baojunli@bu.edu

David Liffers
Specialist, Industrial Hygiene
617-353-9734
dliffers@bu.edu

Kyle McGovern
Specialist, Research Safety
kylemcg@bu.edu

Daniel Meinsen
Senior Specialist, Industrial Hygiene
617-638-8841
dmeinsen@bu.edu

Steve Monstur
Associate Director, Environmental Management
617-638-8832
smonstur@bu.edu

Ron Morales
Director, Research Safety
617-638-8838
rmorales@bu.edu

Steve Morash
Director, Emergency Response Planning
617-358-1577
samorash@bu.edu

Frank Pekarski
Senior Specialist, Industrial Hygiene
617-358-3892
frankp@bu.edu

Kerri Ricci
Financial Coordinator
617-638-7184
kpricci@bu.edu

Martin Scott Rogers
Manager, Biocontainment Operations
617-638-8838
msrogers@bu.edu

Witold Tatkowski
Director, Medical Physics and Radiation Safety
617-638-7050
witold@bu.edu

John Tonkiss
Associate Director, Research Safety, NEIDL
617-638-7548
jtonkiss@bu.edu

Kevin Tuohey
Executive Director, Research Compliance
617-353-1163
ketuohey@bu.edu

Aron Vinson
Senior Specialist, Research Safety
617-638-8807
avinson@bu.edu

Andrea Voehringer
Senior Specialist, Research Safety
617-358-3914
andreavo@bu.edu

John Wallace
Manager, Campus and Clinical Safety
617-638-7287
jowallac@bu.edu

Robert Whitfield
Director, Campus and Clinical Safety
617-638-7244
rwhitfie@bu.edu