Organizing Committee

Local Committee:

Maria Abate - Host
mabate@bu.edu
Division of Natural Science
Biology Dept. & Marine Program Affiliate
Boston University
Boston, Massachusetts 02215
Telephone: (617) 353-7453

Michael Clancy
mfclancy@bu.edu
Division of Natural Science
Boston University
Boston, Massachusetts 02215
Telephone: (617) 353-2908

Scientific Program Committee:

Maria Abate - Host
mabate@bu.edu
Division of Natural Science
Biology Dept. & Marine Program Affiliate
Boston University
Boston, Massachusetts 02215
Telephone: (617) 353-7453

David L.G. Noakes
david.noakes@oregonstate.edu
Fisheries & Wildlife Department
Oregon State University
Corvallis, Oregon 97331
Telephone: (541) 737-1953

Les Kaufman
lesk@bu.edu
Telephone: (617) 353-7453
Department of Biology
BU Marine Program
Boston University
Boston, Massachusetts 02215
Telephone: (617) 353-5560

Sigal Balshine
sigal@mcmaster.ca
Psychology,Neuroscience & Behaviour
McMaster University
Hamilton, Ontario, L8S 4K1 Canada
Telephone: 905-525-9140 Ext. 23024

Phillip Lobel
plobel@bu.edu
Department of Biology
BU Marine Program
Boston University
Boston, Massachusetts 02215
Telephone: (617) 358-4586

Ronald Coleman
rcoleman@cichlidresearch.com
Department of Biological Sciences
California State University
Sacramento, California 95819
Telephone: (916) 705-2606

John Godwin
john_godwin@ncsu.edu
Department of Zoology
North Carolina State University
Raleigh, North Carolina
Telephone: (919) 513-2936