Jack Ammerman
Associate University Librarian for Digital Initiatives and Open Access

Azer Bestavros, Professor, CAS, CETLI co-chair
Computer Science
Director of the Hariri Institute for Computing

Catherine Caldwell-Harris, Associate Professor, CAS

Nancy Coleman, MET
Director of Online Learning

Chrysanthos Dellarocas, Professor, SMG
Chair of Information Systems

Bennett Goldberg, Professor, CAS/ENG
Physics, CAS, and Biomedical Engineering, ENG

Janelle Heineke, Professor, SMG
Chair of Operations and Technology Management
Director of the Center for Excellence in Teaching

Vijay Kanabar, Associate Professor, MET
Computer Science and Administrative Sciences
Director of Project Management Programs

James Katz, Professor, COM
Director of Emerging Media Division

Eric Kolaczyk, Professor, CAS
Mathematics and Statistics

Wayne LaMorte, Professor, SPH
Assistant Dean for Education

Kevin Lang, Professor, CAS

Thomas Little, Professor, ENG
Associate Dean of Educational Initiatives

Elizabeth Loizeaux, Professor, CAS, CETLI co-chair
Associate Provost for Undergraduate Affairs

Richard Murray, Professor, CAS
Earth & Environment

Tracy Schroeder, IS&T
Vice President of Information Services & Technology and Chief Information Officer

Scott Solberg, Professor, SED
Counseling Psychology
Associate Dean for Research

Selim Ünlü, Professor, ENG
Special Assistant to the Provost and President for the India Initiative
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Programs, ENG

David Walker, Professor, LAW
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

John Wiecha, Associate Professor, MED
Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs
Director, Office of Medical Education, Academic Affairs