Faculty Office Hours

Note: These office hours may be adjusted for the Spring 2020 semester and will be posted in your course syllabus. If you have questions about a professor’s office hours, please contact him/her directly.

Professor Office Hours Room Phone Email
Baxter, Marianne Tuesday: 10:00-11:00am & Thursday: 10:00-11:00am 505 353-2417 mbaxter@bu.edu
Bazzi, Samuel EC320(Tuesday: 10:00-11:00am & Thursday2:30-3:30pm) & EC722a(Monday: 2:00-4:00pm) 513 353-6150 sbazzi@bu.edu
Carliner, Geoffrey EC202(Tuesday: 5:00-6:00pm & Thursday: 2:00-4:00pm) & EC356(Tuesday: 5:00-6:00pm & Thursday: 2:00-3:00pm) 313 353-5663 carliner@bu.edu
Dey, Ishita Wednesday: 1:30-3:00pm & Friday: 1:30-3:30pm 437 353-4458 idey@bu.edu
Fernandez-Val, Ivan Monday: 9:30-11:00am & Tuesday: 5:00-6:30pm 415A 353-9670 ivanf@bu.edu
Forneron, Jean-Jacques Wednesday: 3:50-4:50pm & Friday: 11:00am-12:00pm 415D 353-4824 jjmf@bu.edu
Garetto, Stefania EC391(Monday: 5:00-6:30pm) & EC598(Tuesday: 3:30-5:00pm) 501 358-5887 garettos@bu.edu
Guren, Adam Monday: 10:00-11:30am & Friday: 4:00-5:00pm 400 353-4534 guren@bu.edu
Huynh, Hsueh-Ling Wednesday: 6:00-7:30pm & Thursday: 2:30-4:00pm 309 353-6823 hlhuynh@bu.edu
Idson, Todd Monday/Wednesday/Friday: 9:45-10:45am & 1:20-2:20pm 418 353-2742 tidson@bu.edu
Jaumandreu, Jordi EC507(Tuesday: 3:30-5:00pm & Thursday: 3:30-5:00pm) & EC531(Monday: 5:45-7:00pm & Wednesday: 5:45-7:00pm) 416A 358-5925 jordij@bu.edu
Jeon, Jihye Monday: 2:30-3:45pm & Wednesday: 2:30-3:45pm 312 353-3184 jjeon@bu.edu
Kafali, E. Nilay Tuesday: 10:00-11:30am & Thursday: 3:30-4:30pm 447 353-4447 nilayy@bu.edu
Kaido, Hiroaki Tuesday: 3:30-4:45pm & Friday: 11:00-12:15pm 415C 358-5924 hkaido@bu.edu
Koskinen, Benjamin Monday/Friday: 8:45-9:45am & Tuesday: 10:00am-12:00pm 429 358-2603 bkosk@bu.edu
Lang, Kevin Monday: 2:15-3:45pm & Wednesday: 10:45am-12:15pm 302A 353-5694 lang@bu.edu
Ma, Albert Monday: 3:30-5:00pm & Thursday: 2:00-3:30pm 557 353-4010 ma@bu.edu
Margaria, Chiara Monday: 9:00-10:30am & Wednesday: 2:00-4:00pm 548 353-4140 margaria@bu.edu
Margo, Robert Wednesday: 10:00-11:30am 548 353-4140 margaria@bu.edu
Miao, Jianjun Tuesday: 2:00-3:00pm & Friday: 2:00-3:00pm 427 353-6675 miaoj@bu.edu
Miyauchi, Yuhei Tuesday: 11:00am-12:00pm 412A 353-5682 miyauchi@bu.edu
Mookherjee, Dilip Monday: 2:00-3:30pm & Thursday: 11:00am-12:30pm 500A 353-4392 dilipm@bu.edu
Newman, Andrew Monday: 2:00-3:45pm 507 358-4354 afnewman@bu.edu
Ortner, Juan Monday 1:00-2:00pm & Wednesday 9:00-10:00am 552 353-6323 jortner@bu.edu
Paserman, Daniele Monday 9:15-10:30am & Tuesday 2:00-3:15pm 552 353-6323 jortner@bu.edu
Persson, Bjorn Tuesday: 10:00am-11:30am & Wednesday: 1:00-2:30pm 416B 358-5926 bpersson@bu.edu
Restrepo, Pascual Friday: 10:30am-12:00pm 404 353-6824 pascual@bu.edu
Rysman, Marc Wednesday: 3:00-4:30pm & Friday: 10:00-11:30am 304 353-3086 mrysman@bu.edu
To, Linh Friday: 3:45-5:00pm 310 353-4535 linhto@bu.edu

If you’re looking for additional faculty contact information, or for the office hours of a faculty member not listed here, please check the Economics Faculty page.