Staff

Andrew Campolieto

(617) 353-4454, Room 441, acamp@bu.edu
PhD Program Administrator

Daryl Graves

(617) 353-4542, Room 445, degraves@bu.edu
Undergraduate Academic Administrator

Gillian Gurish

(617) 353-4121, Room 510, gjgurish@bu.edu
IED Program Coordinator

Norma Hardeo

(617) 353-4623, Room 301, hardeo@bu.edu
Administrative Coordinator

Miriam Hatoum

(617) 353-6822, Room 545, mhatoum@bu.edu
Administrative Coordinator

Deborah Kasabian (Department Reception)

(617) 353-4389, Room 444, dkasab@bu.edu
Undergraduate Program Coordinator

Eleanor Langdon

(617) 353-4030, Room 512, elangdon@bu.edu
IED Administrative Manager

Gloria Murray

(617) 353-4442, Room 450, gmurray@bu.edu
Administrative Coordinator

Arthur Omondi

(617) 353-4456, Room 446, aomondi@bu.edu
Department Manager

Karen Rodi

(617) 353-4453, Room 433, krodi@bu.edu
Master’s Program Administrator