Department Administration

Title Name Email
Chair Professor Barton Lipman blipman@bu.edu
Associate Chair Professor Albert Ma ma@bu.edu
Department Administration, Manager Arthur Omondi aomondi@bu.edu
Department Administration, Coordinator Gloria Murray gmurray@bu.edu
Institute for Economic Development, Director Professor Dilip Mookherjee dilipm@bu.edu
Institute for Economic Development, Administrative Manager Eleanor Langdon elangdon@bu.edu
Faculty Recruiting Professor Jianjun Miao

Professor Marc Rysman

miaoj@bu.edu

mrysman@bu.edu

Undergraduate Program Director Professor Todd Idson tidson@bu.edu
Undergraduate Program Adviser Daryl Graves degraves@bu.edu
Undergraduate Coordinator Deb Kasabian dkasab@bu.edu
Master’s Program Director Professor Hsueh-Ling Huynh hlhuynh@bu.edu
Master’s Program Administrator Karen Rodi krodi@bu.edu
PhD Program Director Professor Pierre Perron perron@bu.edu
PhD Program Administrator Andrew Campolieto acamp@bu.edu
PhD Placement Officer Professor Randall Ellis ellisrp@bu.edu
Visiting Faculty Administrator Professor Michael Manove manove@bu.edu
Website Administrator Gillian Gurish gjgurish@bu.edu