Our Visiting Scholars, Fall 2017

Attila Ambrus

Attila Ambrus
Duke University, Department of Economics
Fields: Microeconomic theory, I/O, Development, Experimental
Web Page: https://sites.duke.edu/attilaambrus/
Email: aambrus231@gmail.com
617-353-4392
Room 500A [Until September 30]

Rahul Deb

Rahul Deb
Department of Economics, University of Toronto
Fields: Microeconomic theory, econometrics
Web Page: https://www.economics.utoronto.ca/debrahul/
Email: rahul.deb@utoronto.ca
617-353-4031
Room 549

Masaru Inaba

Masaru Inaba
Faculty of Economics, Kansai University, Japan
Fields: Macroeconomics, Business Cycles
Web Page: https://sites.google.com/site/masaruinaba/home
Email: imasaru@bu.edu
617-358-5922
Room 414

Nidhya Menon (IED)

Nidhya Menon (IED)
Department of Economics, Brandeis University
Fields: Development, Health, Labor, Applied Micro
Web Page: http://people.brandeis.edu/~nmenon/
Email: nmenon@brandeis.edu
617-353-4125
Room 517A

Ki-Eun Rhee

Ki-Eun Rhee
KAIST College of Business, Korea
Fields: Industrial Organization
Web Page: https://www.business.kaist.ac.kr/faculty/krhee
Email: krhee@kaist.ac.kr
617-353-5946
Room 521

Alexander White

Alexander White
School of Economics and Management, Tsinghua University, China
Fields: Industrial Organization, Microeconomic Theory, Economics of the Internet
Web Page: http://alex-white.net
Email: awhite@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn
617-353-2741
Room 555

Daniel Wiesen

Daniel Wiesen
Department of Health Care Management, University of Cologne, Germany
Fields: Behavioral and Experimental Economics, Health Economics
Web Page: https://sites.google.com/site/danielwiesen1
Email: wiesen@bu.edu
617-353-4824
Room 415C