Part-Time Lecturers

Engin Altinoglu
levent@bu.edu
617-353-5650
Room 317

Inmee Baek
ibaek@bu.edu
617-353-5650
Room 317

Arindam Bandopadhyaya
abando1@bu.edu
617-353-5650
Room 317

Tonja Bishop
tbbishop@bu.edu
617-353-5650
Room 317

Raphael Constantino
rjc@bu.edu
617-353-4458
Room 437

Aniruddha (Ani) Dasgupta
anidg@bu.edu
617-353-5650
Room 317

Ishita Dey
idey@bu.edu
617-353-4458
Room 437

Michael Fenollosa
mfenollo@bu.edu
617-353-4458
Room 437

Stacey Gesheiemer
staceyg1@bu.edu
617-353-4458
Room 437

Ekaterina Gnedenko
gnedenko@bu.edu
617-353-5650
Room 317

G. Michael Rife
gmrife@bu.edu
617-353-4458
Room 437

Jay Zagorsky
zagorsky@bu.edu
617-353-5713
Questrom School of Business