Administration

David Castañón

Professor David Castañón

Department Chair

Mark Horenstein

Hamid Nawab

Professor Mark Horenstein

Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies

Professor Hamid Nawab

Associate Chair for Graduate Studies

Administrative Staff

Austin Alexander

Academic Programs Manager

(617) 353-0092

austinja@bu.edu

Solaris Bujor

Financial Administrator

(617) 353-0099

srbujor@bu.edu

Ryan Flament

Financial Administrator

(617) 353-0050

rflament@bu.edu

Christine Guerard

Assistant to the Chair

(508) 353-1237

cguerard@bu.edu

Gabriella McNevin

Publications, New Media, and Promotions Administrator

gmcnevin@bu.edu

(Open Position)

Department Director

Cali Stephens

Senior Programs Coordinator

(617) 353-1048

calistep@bu.edu

Maureen Tarantino

Assistant Department Director

(617) 353-3461

maureent@bu.edu

Technical Staff

 

For support contact ENG IT
(617) 353-5303

enghelp@bu.edu

James Goebel

ENG IT – ECE Contact

(617) 358-2785

jkgoebel@bu.edu

Ilyas Hamdi

Instructional Lab Manager

(617) 353-1244

ilyas@bu.edu

Vladimir Kleptsyn

Electronic Circuits Lab Manager

(617) 353-5187

vklep@bu.edu

Alexey Nikiforov

MBE Laboratory Manager

(617) 353-9045

alnik@bu.edu