Affiliated Faculty

John BaillieulJohn Baillieul
Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
johnb@bu.edu

Calin BeltaCalin Belta
Associate Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
cbelta@bu.edu

Carlo De LucaCarlo De Luca
Professor
Department of Biomedical Engineering
cjd@bu.edu

Solomon EisenbergSolomon Eisenberg
Professor, Chairman
Department of Biomedical Engineering
Joint Faculty Member (BME, ECE)
sre@bu.edu

Farouk El-BazFarouk El-Baz
Research Professor
Center for Remote Sensing
farouk@bu.edu

Theodore FritzTheodore Fritz
Professor
Department of Astronomy
fritz@bu.edu

Bennett GoldbergBennett Goldberg
Professor
Department of Biomedical Engineering
Department of Physics
goldberg@bu.edu

Lee GoldsteinLee Goldstein
Associate Professor
Department of Biomedical Engineering
lgold@bu.edu

William KleinWilliam Klein
Professor
Department of Physics
Joint Faculty Member (ECE, Physics)
klein@bu.edu

Michael MendilloMichael Mendillo
Professor
Department of Astronomy
mendillo@bu.edu

Jerome MertzJerome Mertz
Associate Professor
Department of Biomedical Engineering
jmertz@bu.edu

William SkocpolWilliam Skocpol
Professor
Department of Physics
skocpol@bu.edu