Staff

Administrative Staff

  • Lauren Consalvo
    Department Administrator Room 130B, College of Arts and Sciences, 685 Commonwealth Avenue (1st Floor)
    Phone: 617-353-2526; Fax: 617-353-8399
    lauren87@bu.edu
  • Frederick George, III
    Administrative Coordinator Room 130, College of Arts and Sciences, 685 Commonwealth Avenue (1st Floor)
    Phone: 617-358-0497; Fax: 617-353-8399
    fgeorge@bu.edu
  • Josh Parsons
    Assistant to the Chair Room 130E, College of Arts and Sciences, 685 Commonwealth Avenue (1st Floor)
    Phone: 617-358-6105; Fax: 617-353-8399
    jrp162@bu.edu
  • Jeff Tschirhart
    Grants Administrator Room 130, College of Arts and Sciences, 685 Commonwealth Avenue (1st Floor)
    Phone: 617-358-0396; Fax: 617-353-8399
    tschirha@bu.edu
  • Nora Jane Watson
    Graduate Program Coordinator Room 131D, College of Arts and Sciences, 685 Commonwealth Avenue (1st Floor)
    Phone: 617-353-2529; Fax: 617-353-8399
    norala31@bu.edu
  • Sayaka Yamaki
    Undergraduate Program Coordinator Room 131C, College of Arts and Sciences, 685 Commonwealth Avenue (1st Floor)
    Phone: 617-358-0499; Fax: 617-353-8399
    syamaki@bu.edu

 

Technical Staff

  • Alia N. Al-Haj
    Research TechnicianB31A, College of Arts and Sciences, 685 Commonwealth Avenue (Basement)
    Phone: 617-353-4068; Fax: 617-353-8399
    aalhaj@bu.edu
  • Keith Heyward
    Laboratory Technician College of Arts and Sciences, 685 Commonwealth Avenue
    Phone: 617-353-2532
    heyward@bu.edu
  • Dr. Denise Honn
    TIMS Facility SpecialistRoom B31A, College of Arts and Sciences, 685 Commonwealth Avenue (Basement)
    Phone: 617-353-4068; Fax: 617-353-8399
    dkhonn@bu.edu
  • Dr. Thomas Ireland
    ICP-Laser Ablation SpecialistRoom B31A, College of Arts and Sciences, 685 Commonwealth Avenue (Basement)
    Phone: 617-353-4068; Fax: 617-353-8399
    tireland@bu.edu
  • Keith Frederick Ma
    IT Professional111 Cummington St., 617-353-2780
    keithma@bu.edu
  • Dr. Joel Sparks
    Laboratory ManagerRoom B56, Stone Science Building, 675 Commonwealth Avenue (Basement)
    Phone: 617-353-9198; Fax: 617-353-8399
    jwsparks@bu.edu