Calendar

Religious Services & Activities (December 15 through February 28)

Saturday, December 15

Sunday, December 16

Friday, December 21

Sunday, December 23

Monday, December 24

Sunday, December 30

Sunday, January 6

Sunday, January 13

Sunday, January 20

Sunday, January 27

Sunday, February 3

Sunday, February 10

Sunday, February 17

Sunday, February 24