Calendar

Varsity Athletics (October 3 through December 31)

Saturday, October 5

Tuesday, October 8

Wednesday, October 9

Saturday, October 12

Wednesday, October 16

Saturday, October 19

Wednesday, October 23

Friday, October 25

Saturday, October 26

Sunday, October 27

Wednesday, October 30

Saturday, November 2

Saturday, November 9

Saturday, November 16

Sunday, December 1

Sunday, December 8

Sunday, December 15