Office of Disability Services Staff

 

Office of Disability Services
Boston University
19 Deerfield Street (2nd Floor)
Boston, Massachusetts 02215
Phone: 617-353-3658 (V/TTY)
Fax: 617-353-9646
access@bu.edu
www.bu.edu/disability

 

DirectorLorraine Wolf, Ph.D.
Director
lwolf@bu.edu


Lorraine Norwich, M.S.

Assistant Director
lnorwich@bu.edu

Coordinator of Student ServicesNicholas Faranda, MAT, Ed.M
Student Services Coordinator
nfaranda@bu.edu
ocampowelch
Jeanette Ocampo Welch
Coordinator of Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services
jowelch@bu.edu 


Staff Interpreter 

Christopher S. Robinson
Staff Interpreter
crobin@bu.edu

Stacey G. Harris, J.D.
Consultant
harriss@bu.edu

Tessa Skinner
Senior Staff Assistant
tessas@bu.edu

Wanda Velez-Jusino
Administrative Coordinator
wvjusino@bu.edu

Amelia (Amy) Wilson
Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services Assistant
wilsonae@bu.edu