Contact us

We are here to help. If you want to discuss something, please come visit us, or invite us to visit you. If you have an urgent issue that needs addressing, find one of us, and that person will field your question. If you are midstream on a project with another DevCom team member—or if you want to go back to a familiar face on a recurring project—please feel free to contact that person directly.

If you want to talk about a campaign communications-related issue, contact Jeff Cruikshank (3-9253, jctrader@bu.edu). When initiating a project, talk to Julia Serazio (3-2772, serazio@bu.edu); she also has a stash of past publications in her office, so feel free to stop by and grab some.

If you need design help, contact Suzan Glaum (3-2227, sglaum@bu.edu) or Tiffany Canetta (3-5827, tcanetta@bu.edu). They know the most about project schedules, print production, or other design-related issues.

Contact Caitlin Cushman (8-6682, ccushman@bu.edu) about new media and web-related issues.

Austyn Mayfield (8-0835, austyn@bu.edu) is happy to talk to you about video projects; Jeff and Austyn can all answer questions about events; and Julia, and Francie King (8-6918, fbking@bu.edu) can help with the editorial side of specific projects, or answer general questions about style and usage.

Want to tell us which budget to charge your printing to or check the status of a vendor payment? Your first stop should be Dave Goldstein (3-0607, daveg@bu.edu).