Contact us

We are here to help. If you want to discuss something, please come visit us, or invite us to visit you. If you have an urgent issue that needs addressing, find one of us, and that person will field your question. If you are midstream on a project with another DevCom team member—or if you want to go back to a familiar face on a recurring project—please feel free to contact that person directly.

If you want to talk about a campaign communications-related issue, contact Jeff Cruikshank (3-9253, jctrader@bu.edu) or Andrea Kennedy (8-1204, andreak@bu.edu). Andrea is the first person to talk to when initiating a project; she also has a stash of past publications in her office.

If you need design help, contact Suzan Glaum (3-2227, sglaum@bu.edu) or Tiffany Canetta (3-5827, tcanetta@bu.edu). They know the most about project schedules, print production, or other design-related issues.

Contact Leah Davis (3-9526, ldavis2@bu.edu) or Caitlin Cushman (8-6682, ccushman@bu.edu) about new media, social media, and web-related issues.

Alyce Nicolo (3-2772, anicolo@bu.edu) and Austyn Mayfield (8-0835, austyn@bu.edu) are happy to talk to you about video projects and the editorial side of specific projects, or to answer general questions about style and usage.