Your Alumni Board

 

bing-liu-2012-web Bing Liu DMD 03
President
100 East Newton Street G619A
Boston, MA 02118
617-638-4690
lbing@bu.edu
Sabbagh, Mitch -WEB Mitch Sabbagh DMD 87
Immediate Past President
62 West 45th Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10036-4208
212-840-1000
212-840-1138 (fax)
mitchsabbagh@gmail.com
Benz, Elizabeth - web
Elizabeth Benz DMD 11
52 Hamlet Ave
Woonsocket, RI 02895
401-769-0047
drelizabethbenz@gmail.com
Mabry Bamel, Monique - web Monique Mabry Bamel DMD 90
1400 Centre Street Suite 102
Newton Centre, MA 02459
617-795-7211
mmabrydmd@rcn.com
Nazila Bidabadi CAS 82, DMD 87
599 Cambridge Street
Allston, MA 02134
617-782-9250
617-782-1232 (fax)
bidabadi@msn.com
Calabrese, Joe - web Joseph Calabrese DMD 91, AEGD 92
100 East Newton Street
Office of Student Affairs G-3
Boston, MA 02118
617-638-4725
jobean@bu.edu
Daher-Shadi-2012-web Shadi Daher DMD 90, OMS 94
241 Perkins Street, J-401
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130-4080
617-524-3900
shadidaher@comcast.net
Gordon, William - web William Gordon DMD 88, ORTHO 90
2 Miss Fry Drive
E. Greenwich, RI 02818
401-886-5526
brktz@aol.com
Hawkins-Ralph-2012-web Ralph Hawkins ENDO 89
130 Cantonment Rd. #22-01
Singapore
714-774-8360
949-645-02756
rhawkins23@aol.com
Kocchar, Puneet - web Puneet Kochhar DMD 03
40 Winter St Suite 201
Rochester, NH 03867
603-332-7300
drkochhar@alldentalcare.com
Jacobsen-Zhimon-2012-web Zhimon Jacobson PROS 80, DMD 86
Past President
100 East Newton Street
Boston, MA 02118
617-638-5050
zjacob@bu.edu
robert-miller-2012-web Robert Miller DMD 84, PERIO 86
333 NW 70th Avenue, Suite 101
Plantation, FL
954-791-7530
DrMiller@webperio.com
Richard Mungo PEDO 75
7891 Talbert Avenue #103
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
714-841-4990
mungorpm@aol.com
Loretta Castellanos Nunez DMD 91
P.O. Box 490812
Key Biscayne, FL 33149
305-562-5586
loretta@dentalplex.com
Pandolfo-Josephine-2012-web Josephine Pandolfo CAS 74, DMD 79, PERIO 82
Past President
355 Lowell Street
Peabody, MA 01960
978-532-3316
978-538-9569 (fax)
jscsps@aol.com
Pedro, Casey - web Casey Pedro DMD 03
7050 West Palmetto Park Road Suite 52
Boca Raton, Florida 33433
561-394-2592
cvpdmd@gmail.com
Pedro, Jamily - web Jamily Pedro DMD 11
7050 West Palmetto Park Road Suite 52
Boca Raton, Florida 33433
561-394-2592
drajamily@gmail.com
Sean Rayment-alumni web
Sean Rayment DMD 97
118 Emmons Street
Franklin, MA 02038
508-520-7270
dr.rayment@comcast.net
Megan Ryan GMS 06, DMD 10
716 Club View Lane
Altoona, WI 54720
608-213-0880
megmarie3@gmail.com
Shnell-Ronni-2012-web Ronni A. Schnell DMD 81
Past President
92 High Street, Suite DH-12
Medford, MA 02155
781-396-4131
rschnell@bu.edu
Valades-Tina-2012-web Tina Valades DMD 84
Past President
16 Sever Street
Charlestown, MA 02129
781-910-2552
tvalades@bu.edu
John West ENDO 75
4801 S. 19th Street
Tacoma, WA 98405
253-473-0101
johnwest@centerforendodontics.com
Donald Yu ENDO 81
1003A Energy Square
Edmonton, AB T5J 3L6
780-428-9166
donaldyu@albert.ca