Your Alumni Board

bing-liu-2012-web Bing Liu DScD 99 DMD 03
President
100 East Newton Street G619A
Boston, MA 02118
617-638-4690
lbing@bu.edu
Sabbagh, Mitch -WEB Mitch Sabbagh DMD 87
Immediate Past President
62 West 45th Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10036-4208
212-840-1000
212-840-1138 (fax)
mitchsabbagh@gmail.com
Advani Chandan Advani DMD 04
2901 Eglinton Ave W, Suite 11
Mississauga, ON L5M 6J3
905-569-6000
cadvani@brushdentists.com
Mabry Bamel, Monique - web Monique Mabry Bamel DMD 90
1400 Centre Street Suite 102
Newton Centre, MA 02459
617-795-7211
mmabrydmd@rcn.com
Benz, Elizabeth - web
Elizabeth Benz DMD 11
Secretary
52 Hamlet Ave
Woonsocket, RI 02895
401-769-0047
drelizabethbenz@gmail.com
Nazila Bidabadi CAS 82 DMD 87
599 Cambridge Street
Allston, MA 02134
617-782-9250
617-782-1232 (fax)
bidabadi@msn.com
Gordon, William - web William Gordon DMD 88 ORTHO 90
2 Miss Fry Drive
E. Greenwich, RI 02818
401-886-5526
brktz@aol.com
Kocchar, Puneet - web Puneet Kochhar DMD 03
40 Winter St Suite 201
Rochester, NH 03867
603-332-7300
drkochhar@alldentalcare.com
Liu, Hongsheng_orig cropped Hongsheng Liu DMD 10 ENDO 12
100 East Newton Street
Boston, MA 02118 USA
hliu@bu.edu
Meinecke, Gigi
Gigi Meinecke DMD 88
10520 MacArthur Boulevard
Potomac, Maryland 20854
301-299-2925
drmeinecke@live.com
robert-miller-2012-web Robert Miller DMD 84 PERIO 86
333 NW 70th Avenue, Suite 101
Plantation, FL
954-791-7530
DrMiller@webperio.com
Nord, Gary HEADSHOT Gary Nord DMD 10
313 Avenue of the Americas 1A
New York, NY 10014
562-644-4059
garynord@gmail.com
Sepideh Novid DMD 04 AEGD 05
100 East Newton Street
Department of General Dentistry, G-612
Boston, MA 02118
617-638-4690
novids@bu.edu
Pedro, Casey - web Casey Pedro DMD 03
7050 West Palmetto Park Road Suite 52
Boca Raton, Florida 33433
561-394-2592
cvpdmd@gmail.com
Pedro, Jamily - web Jamily Pedro DMD 11
7050 West Palmetto Park Road Suite 52
Boca Raton, Florida 33433
561-394-2592
drajamily@gmail.com
Loubna Chehab Pla ENDO 08
819 39th Avenue SW
Puyallup, WA, 98373
253-906-9866
lpla@plaendo.com
Sean Rayment-alumni web
Sean Rayment DMD 97
President Elect
118 Emmons Street
Franklin, MA 02038
508-520-7270
dr.rayment@comcast.net

Maryam Shomali ENDO 87
40 Grove Street, Suite 40
Wellesley, MA 02482-7770
781-237-1801
maryamshomalidmd@gmail.com
Tabeshfar, Shervin HEADSHOT Shervin Tabeshfar AEGD 10 PROS 13
The Foleck Center
201 College Place
Norfolk, VA 23510
757-623-0283
Verma Naveen Verma DMD 04
2901 Eglinton Ave W, Suite 11
Mississauga, ON L5M 6J3
905-569-6000
nverma@brushdentists.com
John West ENDO 75
4801 S. 19th Street
Tacoma, WA 98405
253-473-0101
johnwest@centerforendodontics.com
Donald Yu ENDO 81
1003A Energy Square
Edmonton, AB T5J 3L6
780-428-9166
donaldyu@albert.ca

Past Presidents

Zhimon Jacobson DMD 86 PROS 80 1992-1994
Bill Walker ENDO 68 1994-1997
Ronnie A. Schnell DMD 81 1997-2000
Josephine Pandolfo CAS 74 DMD 79 PERIO 82 2000-2003
Maddy Apfel DMD 80 2003-2006
Joseph Calabrese DMD 91 AEGD 92 2006-2008
Shadi Daher DMD 90 OMFS 94 2008-2010
Tina Valades DMD 84 2010-2012