Your Alumni Board

Meinecke, Gigi
Gigi Meinecke DMD 88
President
10520 MacArthur Boulevard
Potomac, MD 20854
301-299-2925
drmeinecke@live.com
SeanRayment Sean Rayment DMD 97, DSc 00
Immediate Past President
16 Park Street
Medford, MA 02052
508-359-2321
dr.rayment@comcast.net
Advani Chandan Advani DMD 04
2901 Eglinton Ave W, Suite 11
Mississauga, ON L5M 6J3
905-569-6000
cadvani@brushdentists.com
Ashish Agarwal DMD 17
270 Union St.
Lynn, MA 01901
agarwala@bu.edu

 

Nazila Bidabadi CAS 82 DMD 87
599 Cambridge Street
Allston, MA 02134
617-782-9250
617-782-1232 (fax)
bidabadi@msn.com

 

Stephanie Brooks DMD 18
54 Woodside Avenue
Winthrop, MA 02152
617-329-5581
sbbrooks@bu.edu
Jasmine Khedkar DMD 17
55 Traveler Street
Boston, MA, 02118
jasmine1@bu.edu
Kocchar, Puneet - web Puneet Kochhar DMD 03
40 Winter St, Suite 201
Rochester, NH 03867
603-332-7300
drkochhar@alldentalcare.com
Liu, Hongsheng_orig cropped Hongsheng Liu DMD 10 ENDO 12
635 Albany Street
Boston, MA 02118
617-358-0737
hliu@bu.edu
robert-miller-2012-web Robert Miller DMD 84 PERIO 86
333 NW 70th Avenue, Suite 101
Plantation, FL
954-791-7530
DrMiller@webperio.com
Nord, Gary HEADSHOT Gary Nord DMD 10
313 Avenue of the Americas 1A
New York, NY 10014
562-644-4059
garynord@gmail.com
Sepideh Novid DMD 04 AEGD 05
635 Albany Street
Boston, MA 02118
617-358-8777
novids@bu.edu
Pedro, Casey - web Casey Pedro DMD 03
7050 West Palmetto Park Road, Suite 52
Boca Raton, FL 33433
561-394-2592
cvpdmd@gmail.com
Pedro, Jamily - web Jamily Pedro DMD 11
7050 West Palmetto Park Road, Suite 52
Boca Raton, FL 33433
561-394-2592
drajamily@gmail.com
Loubna Chehab Pla ENDO 08
819 39th Avenue SW
Puyallup, WA, 98373
253-906-9866
lpla@plaendo.com
Kady Rawal AEGD 10 DPH 18
635 Albany Street, Boston, MA 02118
617-358-8361
kady@bu.edu

Jignesh Rudani DMD 17
501 N 17th Street
Allentown, PA 18104
484-350-3239
drjigneshrudani@gmail.com
Frank Schiano DMD 06 AEGD 07 ORTHO 18
One Huntington Avenue, Unit B
Boston, MA 02116
fschianodmd@yahoo.com
Cameron Shahbazian DMD 14
635 Albany Street, Boston, MA 02118
617-358-8777
cxo41@bu.edu
MaryamShomali-web
Maryam Shomali ENDO 93
40 Grove Street, Suite 40
Wellesley, MA 02482-7770
781-237-1801
maryamshomalidmd@gmail.com
TadeuSzpoganicz-crop Tadeu Szpoganicz DMD 11
7305 West Sample Road
Coral Spring, FL 33065
tszpogan@gmail.com
Verma Naveen Verma DMD 04
2901 Eglinton Ave W, Suite 11
Mississauga, ON L5M 6J3
905-569-6000
nverma@brushdentists.com
Donald Yu ENDO 81
1003A Energy Square
Edmonton, AB T5J 3L6
780-428-9166
donaldyu@albert.ca

Past Presidents

Zhimon Jacobson DMD 86 PROS 80 1992-1994
Bill Walker ENDO 68 1994-1997
Ronnie A. Schnell DMD 81 1997-2000
Josephine Pandolfo CAS 74 DMD 79 PERIO 82 2000-2003
Maddy Apfel DMD 80 2003-2006
Joseph Calabrese DMD 91 AEGD 92 2006-2008
Shadi Daher DMD 90 OMFS 94 2008-2010
Tina Valades DMD 84 2010-2012
Mitch Sabbagh DMD 87 2012-2014
Bing Liu DSc 99 DMD 03 2014-2017
Sean Rayment DMD 97 DSc 00 2017-2019