New Students Elect Class Officers

Elections for class officers of the first-year DMD and AS classes have come to a close.

Congratulations to the following students:

AS Class of 2013

President: Dr. Manu Sharma

Vice President: Dr. Ammar Awadi

Secretary: Dr. Mohini Shinde 

Treasurer: Dr. Navid Kabiri

DMD Class of 2015

President: Ms. Maria Vasilakos

Vice President: Mr. Christopher Connell

Secretary: Ms. Michelle Dube 

Treasurer: Mr. Brian Leibtog 

“Congratulations to the class officers,” said Dean Hutter. “Associate Dean Cataldo Leone—Chair of the Student Government—and I look forward to working with each of them as they represent their classmates in student government.”