Admissions OfficeTel. 617.353.3100 
Leonard, Alissa R.E.  775 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 509A  617.353.3100   ael@bu.edu
(Assistant Dean for Admissions & Financial Aid)
Bryant, Patricia W.  775 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 510B  617.353.7749   pwbryant@bu.edu
(Program Coordinator)
Carr, Christine M.  775 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 510E  617.353.7751   chrisc@bu.edu
(Associate Director)
Gitelson, Laura B.  775 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 510D  617.353.7747   gitelson@bu.edu
(Associate Director)
Lake, Peter C.  775 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 510C  617.353.3100   lakep@bu.edu
(Data Administrator Specialist)
Martin, Kristen E.  775 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 510B  617.353.3100   kmartin6@bu.edu
(Senior Program Coordinator)
Watts, Alison   775 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 509B  617.353.3250   aliwatts@bu.edu
(Assistant Director of Admissions)
 
Alumni OfficeTel. 617.353.3118Fax. 617.353.7744
McManus, Terry   910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 205  617.353.8012   tmcmanus@bu.edu
(Assistant Dean, Development & Alumni Relations)
Bicchieri, Lillian F.  910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 205  617.353.6647   lillianb@bu.edu
(Development Coordinator)
Dacey, Sara   910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 205  617.358.4873   sdacey@bu.edu
(Assistant Director for Alumni Relations)
Dubin, Zach   910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 205  617.353.7039   zdubin@bu.edu
(Leadership Gifts Officer)
Kernan, Caroline S.  910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 205  617.358.5459   ckernan@bu.edu
(Assistant Director, Annual Fund)
O'Connell, Nathaniel C.  910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 205  617.358.4756   nathanoc@bu.edu
(Leadership Gifts Officer)
 
American Society of Law and MedicineTel. 617.262.4990 
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 204
 
Area ManagerTel. 617.358.2300 
Emergency Hotline: 617.353.2105 (after hours or emergencies)
Library Annex: 617.353.2109
Fehric, Demka    617.353.2144   dfehric@bu.edu
(Area Manager)
Fagundes, Manuel M.   617.353.2109   fagundes@bu.edu
(Area Manager, Library Annex)
 
Associate Deans  
Fleming, James E.  910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 303B  617.353.2942   jfleming@bu.edu
(Associate Dean for Intellectual Life)
Haddad, Ernest M.     ehaddad@bu.edu
(Associate Dean for Special Projects)
Walker, David I.  910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 304J  617.353.3174   diwalker@bu.edu
(Associate Dean for Academic Affairs)
Gliksman, Charlotte   910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 301  617.353.3132   cglik@bu.edu
(Administrative Coordinator)
 
Graduate Program in Banking and Financial LawTel. 617.353.3023Fax. 617.353.2444
Scott, James E.  Redstone Building, Room: 525A  617.353.3023   scottje@bu.edu
(Director, Banking and Financial Law Program)
Hrebenko, Nina S.  Redstone Building, Room: 525B  617.353.3023   ninah@bu.edu
(Program Coordinator)
Kaplan, Lorraine E.  Redstone Building, Room 523B  617.353.5545   lekaplan@bu.edu
(Assistant Director, Administration)
 
Buildings & GroundsTel. 617.358.2300 
BU Emergency Hotline: 617.353.2105
Library Annex: 617.353.2109
Fagundes, Manuel M.   617.353.2109   fagundes@bu.edu
(Area Manager, Library Annex)
 
Campus PoliceTel. 617.353.2121 
 
Career Development OfficeTel. 617.353.3141Fax. 617.353.2547
Hornblower, Fiona T.  Redstone Building, Room: 333  617.353.8993   fionath@bu.edu
(Assistant Dean for Career Development and Public Service)
Dana, Sara C.  Redstone Building, Room: 333C  617.358.5099   sdana@bu.edu
(Assistant Director)
DiPardo, Elizabeth M.  Redstone Building, Room: 333F  617.353.3147   edipardo@bu.edu
(Assistant Director, Judicial Clerkships and Private Sector)
Goodwin, Carolyn G.  Redstone Building, Room: 333B  617.353.3141   cgoodwin@bu.edu
(Director, Public Service and Pro Bono)
Grossfield, Michelle L.  Redstone Building, Room: 333D  617.353.3158   michellg@bu.edu
(Assistant Director)
Kaufmann, Christopher N.  Redstone Building, Room: 333M  617.353.3141   kaufmch@bu.edu
(Program Coordinator)
McPherson, Cynthia Tow  Redstone Building, Room: 333H  617.353.3145   ctow@bu.edu
(Recruitment and Marketing Manager)
Terrasi, Lisa C.  Redstone Building, Room: 333G  617.353.8981   lterrasi@bu.edu
(Manager, Recruitment & Operations)
Volante, Katrina R.  Redstone Building, Room: 333I  617.358.7351   kvolante@bu.edu
(Senior Program Coordinator)
 
Office of Clinical & Advocacy ProgramsTel. 617.353.3131Fax. 617.353.6944
Enders, Therese J.  Redstone Building, Room: 528A-1  617.353.3131   tenders@bu.edu
(Senior Program Coordinator)
Smith, Adrienne N.  Redstone Building, Room: 528A-2  617.358.6265   ans@bu.edu
(Associate Director, Clinical/Trial Programs)
 
Civil Litigation Program: Housing, Employment, Family & Disability Clinic, Employment Rights Clinic  
Burdick, Robert G.  910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 207E  617.353.3148   rburdick@bu.edu
(Director, Civil Litigation Program)
Tel. at G.B.L.S.
617.371.1234 x.1531
Browne, Constance A.  910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 207C  617.353.3148   cbrowne@bu.edu
Tel. at G.B.L.S.
617.371.1234 x.1522
Connaughton, Mary C.  910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 207F  617.353.3148   mconnau@bu.edu
Tel. at G.B.L.S.
617.371.1234 x.1523
Mann, Naomi M.  910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 207K  617.358.0375   nmann@bu.edu
Rodriguez, Sherley E.  Room: 1020D  617.353.3142   sherley@bu.edu
 
Civil Litigation Program: Immigrants' Rights Clinic  
Diamond, Judith E.  910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 207G  617.353.3148   diamondj@bu.edu
Tel. at G.B.L.S.
617.371.1234 x.1525
Gundavaram, Hemanth C.  Room: 1020D  617.353.3142   hemanth@bu.edu
Sherman-Stokes, Sarah R.  910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 207H  617.353.6674   sstokes@bu.edu
 
Criminal Clinical ProgramTel. 617.353.3131Fax. 617.353.6944
Rossman, David   Redstone Building, Room: 505  617.353.5011   drossman@bu.edu
(Director)
Breen, David   Redstone Building, Room: 506  617.353.4256   dbreen@bu.edu
Cohen, Jeffrey M.  Room: 1024D  617.353.6676   jcohen1@bu.edu
Kaplan, Wendy   Redstone Building, Room: 510D-1  617.353.5821   wjkaplan@bu.edu
Pita Loor, Karen   Redstone Building, Room: 510D-2  617.353.3172   loork@bu.edu
 
Externship Programs: Legal Externship, Judicial Externship, Government Lawyer Externship, Semester-in-Practice  
 
International Human Rights Clinic  
Akram, Susan M.  910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 207B  617.353.3148   smakram@bu.edu
 
Legislation Clinics: American Legislative Practice, Africa i-Parliaments, Semester-in-Practice in Washington, D.C.  
Kealy, Sean J.  910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 301A  617.353.8373   skealy@bu.edu
 
Communications and Marketing  
Comer-Woods, Ann M.  775 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 510  617.353.3097   anncomer@bu.edu
(Director of Communications & Marketing)
Cahill, John   775 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 510  617.358.6124   jpcahill@bu.edu
(Associate Director of Digital Strategy)
Eckenroth, Lauren D.  775 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 510  617.353.0382   lde@bu.edu
(Senior Writer)
Hines, Elizabeth R.  775 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 510  617.358.4893   ehines@bu.edu
(Assistant Director of Marketing Communications)
Phelps, Erin A.  775 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 510  617.358.4690   ephelps@bu.edu
(Communications & Marketing Specialist)
 
Dean's OfficeTel. 617.353.3112Fax. 617.353.7400
Mailing Address: 765 Commonwealth Avenue
O'Rourke, Maureen A.  725 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: B02D  617.353.3123   morourke@bu.edu
(Dean)
Carron, Jenny A.  725 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: B02B  617.353.0406   jcarron@bu.edu
(Executive Assistant to the Dean)
Cerrato, Elizabeth H.  725 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: B02C  617.353.0426   cerrato@bu.edu
(Assistant Dean of Administration)
 
Executive LL.M. Program  
Pilarczyk, Ian C.  Redstone Building, Room: 523A  617.358.5956   ipilar@bu.edu
(Director)
Wang, Zachary H.  Redstone Building, Room: 525D  617.358.6967   zacwang@bu.edu
(Assistant Director)
 
Faculty ServicesTel. 617.353.3110Fax. 617.353.3077
Totten, Martha A.  910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 390D  617.358.5374   mtotten@bu.edu
(Manager, Faculty Services)
Fazio, Emily R.  910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 305-2  617.353.3143   efazio@bu.edu
(Senior Program Coordinator)
Guerrero, Brimar   910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 304K-2  617.353.3144   brimarg@bu.edu
(Senior Program Coordinator)
Kaleva, William A.  910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 305-1  617.353.2794   wakaleva@bu.edu
(Senior Program Coordinator)
Queenan, Kristen E.  910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 303  617.358.4734   kqueenan@bu.edu
(Senior Program Coordinator)
Rhodehamel, Kelyne B.  910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 304K-3  617.353.6678   krhode@bu.edu
(Senior Program Coordinator)
Samuelson, Cameron S.  910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 390C  617.353.8957   camsam@bu.edu
(Senior Program Coordinator)
Westhassel, Ken J.  910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 304K-1  617.353.2885   kenwesth@bu.edu
(Senior Administrative Secretary)
 
Finance & AdministrationTel. 617.358.2300Fax. 617.353.7400
Mailing Address: 765 Commonwealth Avenue
Cerrato, Elizabeth H.  725 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: B02C  617.353.0426   cerrato@bu.edu
(Assistant Dean of Administration)
Garon, Michael D.  725 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: B03B  617.353.0412   garon@bu.edu
(Finance Manager)
McCormick, Kealin F.  725 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: B02F  617.353.0409   kfmccorm@bu.edu
(Payroll Administrator)
Michaels, David P.  725 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: B03  617.358.4760   davepool@bu.edu
(Program Coordinator)
Nandakumar, Jyothi   725 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: B03A  617.353.3171   jnandaku@bu.edu
(Director of Finance & Facilities)
Skinner, Linda J.  Room: 1040  617.353.8747   lskinner@bu.edu
(Facilities Manager)
 
Financial Aid OfficeTel. 617.353.3160 
Leonard, Alissa R.E.  775 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 509A  617.353.3100   ael@bu.edu
(Assistant Dean for Admissions & Financial Aid)
Beaudoin, Diana L.  775 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 511B  617.353.3160   dlbeau@bu.edu
(Assistant Director)
Constantine, Cheryl A.  775 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 511A  617.353.3160   cherylc@bu.edu
(Director of Financial Aid)
 
Graduate and International ProgramsTel. 617.353.5323Fax. 617.358.2720
Riccardi, John N.  Redstone Building, Room: 521  617.353.5324   jriccard@bu.edu
(Assistant Dean, Graduate and International Programs)
Hebard, Cara M.  Redstone Building, Room: 522C  617.353.5323   chebard@bu.edu
(Program Coordinator)
Hitchner, Spencer T.  Redstone Building, Room: 525E  617.358.2723   hitchner@bu.edu
(Graduate Admissions Specialist)
Marder, Lane L.  Redstone Building, Room: 522B  617.353.5323   llmarder@bu.edu
(Senior Program Coordinator)
Marshall, Sara   Redstone Building, Room: 525J  617.358.5193   smarshal@bu.edu
(Assistant Director for Professional Development)
Smock, Jordan E.  Redstone Building, Room: 525C  617.353.5323   jsmock@bu.edu
(Assistant Director, Marketing and Operations)
Supitkowsky, Shannon D.  Redstone Building, Room: 522A  617.353.5323   sups25@bu.edu
(Assistant Director)
 
Graduate Tax ProgramTel. 617.353.3105Fax. 617.353.2368
Ainsworth, Richard T.  Redstone Building, Room: 524B  617.353.3105   vatprof@bu.edu
(Director, Graduate Tax Program)
Benson, Anne M.  Redstone Building, Room: 524A  617.353.3105   abenson@bu.edu
(Assistant Director)
Bonham, Kaitlyn A.  Redstone Building, Room: 525K  617.353.3105   kbonham@bu.edu
(Program Coordinator)
 
Information Services and Technology  
Help Desk   617.358.5555   lawhd@bu.edu
Calure, Christian J.  Redstone Building, Room: 526  617.353.3460   calurec@bu.edu
(Manager, Central Campus Desktop Services)
Berenz, Phillip   Redstone Building, Room: 526F  617.353.4357   pberenz@bu.edu
(Client Support Specialist III)
Dewey, Michael   Redstone Building, Room: 526E  617.358.5555 
(Desktop Services Specialist, Central Campus Desktop Services)
Ellis, Brent   Redstone Building, Room: 526C  617.358.2966   bellis@bu.edu
(Lead, Central Campus Desktop Services)
Villemaire, Jared   Redstone Building, Room: 526A    jaredv@bu.edu
(Lead, Central Campus Desktop Services)
 
Law Audio/Visual ServicesTel. 617.353.3162 
Martins, Arthur G.  Redstone Building, Room: 526B  617.358.1445   amartins@bu.edu
(A/V Specialist)
 
Legal Writing and Appellate Advocacy Programs  
Volk, Robert   Redstone Building, Room: 510  617.353.3156   rvolk@bu.edu
(Director)
Feliu, Daniel A.  Redstone Building, Room: 510  617.353.3107   dafeliu@bu.edu
(Staff Coordinator)
McCloskey, Jennifer Taylor  Redstone Building, Room: 510  617.353.3199   jataylor@bu.edu
(Associate Director, Advocacy Programs)
 
Pappas Law Library  
 
Administration  
Alderman, Marlene   Redstone Building, Room: 329  617.353.8870   alderman@bu.edu
(Director of Pappas Law Library)
Sweet, Russell L.  Redstone Building, Room: 332A  617.353.8877   rlsweet@bu.edu
(Associate Director)
Richardson, Ellen M.  Redstone Building, Room: 332H  617.358.5496   emric@bu.edu
(Assistant Librarian for Administration)
Hamilton, Elizabeth M.  Redstone Building, Room: 332B  617.353.2332   emhami@bu.edu
(Administrative Coordinator)
 
Circulation  
Geiger, Terri L.  Redstone Building, Room: 206D  617.353.8881   tgeiger@bu.edu
(Head of Access Services)
Banyas, Kelly M.  Redstone Building, Room: 206-5  617.353.3152   kbanyas@bu.edu
(Evening Library Supervisor)
Biles, Cailey B.  Redstone Building, Room: 206-4  617.353.3151   cbiles@bu.edu
(Circulation/Reserve Assistant)
Gerds, Karl   Redstone Building, Room: 206-6  617.353.3151   kgerds@bu.edu
(Library Technician III - Stacks)
Griffiths, Corinne E.  Redstone Building, Room: 206-1  617.353.8879   lawcirc@bu.edu
(Assistant Circulation Supervisor)
Johnson, Kelly C.  Redstone Building, Room: 206-3  617.353.8412   johnskel@bu.edu
(Document Delivery and Interlibrary Loan Supervisor)
Smith, Sean G.  Redstone Building, Room: 206-2  617.353.2848   sgsmith@bu.edu
(Evening Circulation Assistant)
 
Research Services  
Weigmann, Stefanie B.  Redstone Building, Room: 332C  617.358.4997   sweig@bu.edu
(Assistant Director for Research, Faculty Services and Educational Technology)
Alexandre da Costa, Steven G.  Redstone Building, Room: 332G  617.358.6748   sgellis@bu.edu
(Legal Information Librarian)
Bachman, David W.  Redstone Building, Room: 332E  617.353.8413   dbachman@bu.edu
(Senior Legal Information Librarian)
Donweber, Stephen M.  Redstone Building, Room: 332F  617.353.8854   donweber@bu.edu
(Senior Legal Information Librarian)
 
Technical ServicesTel. 617.353.4790 
Boucher, Linda E.  Library Annex, Room: T-5  617.353.8873   lboucher@bu.edu
(Accounts Coordinator)
Johnson, Dominik E.  Library Annex, Room: T-6  617.353.8878   djohns@bu.edu
(Library Technician III)
LaRose, Allen J.  Library Annex, Room: T-7  617.353.8878   alarose@bu.edu
(Library Technician III)
Lawless, Anna E.  Library Annex, Room: T-1  617.353.8875   lawlessa@bu.edu
(Collection Development Librarian)
Martin, Rebecca Y.  Library Annex, Room: T-3  617.353.8876   rymartin@bu.edu
(Digital and Bibliographic Resources Librarian)
Robble, Jennifer L.  Library Annex, Room: T-2  617.353.9329   jekblaw@bu.edu
(Information Resources Management Librarian)
 
Registrar's OfficeTel. 617.353.3115Fax. 617.353.7400
Ten, Aida E.  Redstone Building, Room: 509  617.353.3115   ten@bu.edu
(Registrar)
Haefner, Nicole   Redstone Building, Room: 517  617.353.3164   nhaefner@bu.edu
(Associate Registrar)
Lundberg, Kristin M.  Redstone Building, Room: 508B  617.353.3115   kmlund@bu.edu
(Program Coordinator)
Valli, Kaitlin K.  Redstone Building, Room: 508C  617.353.3115   kkv@bu.edu
(Staff Coordinator)
 
Room Reservations  
Michaels, David P.  725 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: B03  617.358.4760   davepool@bu.edu
(Program Coordinator)
Reservations Web page
 
Student Affairs OfficeTel. 617.358.1800Fax. 617.353.7400
Muir, Geraldine M.  Redstone Building, Room: 511B  617.353.3127   gmmuir@bu.edu
(Associate Dean of Student Affairs)
Collins, Jill A.  Redstone Building, Room: 590F-3  617.353.0413   jcollin3@bu.edu
(Associate Director of Student Affairs)
Hernandez, Brenda L.  Redstone Building, Room: 590F-2  617.358.5174   blhernan@bu.edu
(Associate Director of Academic & Multicultural Affairs)
Sullivan, Kelly L.  Redstone Building, Room: 590F-4  617.358.1800   ksull@bu.edu
(Senior Program Coordinator)
 
Student LoungesTel. 617.353.1270 
17th Floor
 
Transactional Law Program  
Coit, Kent A.  910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 201C  617.358.7105   kcoit@bu.edu
(Director)
Carter, Karen B.  910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 207J  617.358.2001   carterkb@bu.edu
(Assistant Director)
 
Web Manager  
Cahill, John   775 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 510  617.358.6124   jpcahill@bu.edu
(Associate Director of Digital Strategy)