Faculty Office Hours

Alumni Funded Scholarship at BU MET

Spring 2018*

Professor Eric Braude
Wednesday’s from 4:45 pm – 5:45 pm in Starbucks, Questrom School of Business 595 Commonwealth Ave.
Thursday’s from 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm in my office

John Day
Monday’s and Tuesdays from 4 PM – 6 PM in scheduled MCS classrooms.

Andrew Gorlin, Academic Advisor
By appointment.

Stuart Jacobs
By appointment.

Professor Suresh Kalathur
Monday’s from 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Professor Vijay Kanabar
Monday’s and Tuesdays from 4 PM to 6 PM

Professor Jae Young Lee
Monday’s and Wednesday’s from 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

Warren Mansur
Online by appointment.

Professor Eugene Pinsky
Wednesday’s from 3 p.m. – 5 p.m.

Professor Robert Schudy
By appointment.

Professor Anatoly Temkin
By appointment.

Professor Kia Teymourian
Thursday’s from 3 p.m. – 5 p.m.

Andrew Wolfe
Wednesday’s from 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM at 808 Commonwealth, Room 225

Professor Guanglan Zhang
Thursday’s from 3 PM to 5 PM

Professor Yuting Zhang
By appointment.

*Unless otherwise noted, office hours are held at 808 Commonwealth Avenue, Room 250.