Postdoctoral Associates Email (@bu.edu) Office Research Group
Abir Das dasabir
Jelena Diakonikolas jelenad Algorithms
Yossi Gilad yossigi
Georgios Kellaris kellaris  

 

Adrian Vladu avladu Algorithms
PhD Students Email (@bu.edu) Office Research Group
Nabeel Aktar nabeel Networks
Yara Awad awadyn
Sanaz Bahargam bahargam Networks
Sarah Adel Bargal sbargal Image and Video Computing
William Blair wdblair Programming Languages
Dmytro Bogatov dmytro
James Cadden jmcadden Systems
Hannah Catabia catabia
Harshal Chaudhari harshal Data Mining
Hao Chen
Yilei Chen chenyl Security
Zhuoqun Cheng czq Systems
Wonyl Choi wonyl
Giovanni Comarela gcom Networks
Nathan Cordner ncordner
Kinan Dak Albab babman
Neda Derakhshani nedaa Data Mining
Han Dong handong Systems
Cody Doucette doucette Networks
Craig Einstein einstein
Qi Feng fung
Wenxin Feng wenxinf Image and Video Computing
Hannah Flynn hmflynn Programming Languages
Qiaobin Fu qiaobinf
Ahmad Golchin golchin
Laura Greige lgreige
Jacob Harer jharer
Kun He hekun Image and Video Computing
Ethan Heilman heilman Security
Yifu Hu yfhu
Andy Huynh ndhuynh
Issa Rawane ra1issa
Louis Jensen ljjensen
Ajjen Joshi ajjendj Image and Video Computing
Emine Rham Kaynar ukaynar Networking
Donghyun Kim donhk
William Koch wfkoch Security
Mark Lemay lemay Programming Languages
Zhenyu Liao zhenyul Algorithms
Xin Lu xl
Weicheng Ma wcma
Aanchal Malhotra aanchal4 Security
Charalampos Mavroforakis cmav Databases
Eric Missimer missimer Systems
Siddharth Mysore  sidmys
Sofia Nikolakaki smnikol
Xingchao Peng xpeng
Tomislav Petrović tomislav Theory
Vitali Petsiuk vpetsiuk Theory
Oxana Poburinnaya oxanapob Security
Vasili Ramanishka vram Image and Video Computing
Bashir Rastegarpanah bashir Networks and Data Mining
Ali Raza araza
Ali Raza aliraza
Hassan Saadi hsaadi13
Mehrnoosh Sameki sameki Image and Video Computing
Sarah Scheffler soham1 Security
Soham Sinha sscheff Systems
Parul Sohal psohal
Konstantinos Sotiropoulos
Larissa Spinelli lspinell Networks
Erasmo Tani etani
Sahil Tikale tikale
Isidora Tourni isidora
Thomas Unger isidora
Ben Usman usmn Image and Video Computing
Nikolaj Volgushev nikolaj
Hanwen Wu hwwu PSY 234 Programming Languages
Huijuan Xu hxu Image and Video Computing
Sophia Yakoubov sonka MCS 134 Security
Ying Ye yingy Grad Lab Systems
Katherine Zhao kzhao PSY 232 Systems
Yi Zheng yizheng
Baichuan Zhou baichuan MCS 207 Databases
Xiao Zhou zhu MCS 207 Databases
Visiting Researchers Email Office Research Group