Featured Alumni: T


Jessica Treadway (Fiction 2002), author of Please Come Back To Me, winner of the 2009 Flannery O’Connor Prize for Short Fiction. (Photo by Michele McDonald)

Lance Tait (Playwriting 1994)

Meghan Tally (Poetry 2004)

Peter Tamaribuchi (Playwriting 1999)

Randa Tantawi (Fiction 2007)

Tess Taylor (Poetry 2006)

Lauren Hallett Tharaud (Fiction 2006)

Gwen Thompson (Fiction 1999)

Melanie Rae Thon (Fiction 1983)

Ezra Tishman (Poetry 1981)

Beverly Tokarz (Poetry 1992)

Carla Tomaso (Fiction 1974)

John Tormey (Fiction 2010)

Sarah Towers (Fiction 2000)

D. H. Tracy (Poetry 2002)

John Werner Trieschmann (Playwriting 1990)

Catherine Tudish (Fiction 1984)

Raymond Tumbleson (1986)

Angela Tung (Fiction 1996)

Mark Turpin (Poetry 1999)

The MFA at BU

About the Program

learn more
The Global Fellowships

Our MFA students have the opportunity to live, write, and travel anywhere in the world

learn more
The Translation Seminar

Read about BU's renowned Translation Seminar

learn more