Directory

Name Role on Project Email
     
Robert Lafyatis Director lafyatis@bu.edu
Harrison Farber Associate Director hfarber@bu.edu
Robert Simms Principal Investigator/Executive Committee rsimms@bu.edu
Maria Trojanowska Principal Investigator/Executive Committee trojanme@bu.edu
Michael Whitfield Principal Investigator/Executive Committee michael.whitfield@dartmouth.edu
Kate Brennan Administrative Director brennank@bu.edu
Mary Carns Research Coordinator m-carns@northwestern.edu
Christine Chaisson Director, Data Coordinating Center chaisson@bu.edu
Romy Christmann de Souza Research Scholar romybc@bu.edu
G. Alessandra Farina Co-Investigator farina@bu.edu
Roger Hesselstrand Collaborator roger.hesselstrand@skane.se
Stefania Lenna Graduate Student slenna@bu.edu
Matt Mahoney Bioinformatics j.matt.mahoney@gmail.com
Viktor Martyanov Bioinformatics viktor.martyanov@dartmouth.edu
Sarah McLaughlin Research Coordinator srm29@bu.edu
Peter A. Merkel Collaborator pmerkel@bu.edu
Sashidhar Nakerakanti Researcher srisashi@bu.edu
Timothy Radstake Co-Investigator t.radstake@aig.umcn.nl
Richard Silver Collaborator silverr@musc.edu
Lukasz Stawski Research Scholar stawski@bu.edu
Giuseppina Stifano Research Scholar stifano@bu.edu
Eric Stratton Research Coordinator eas@bu.edu
Ross Summer Co-Investigator ross.summer@jefferson.edu
Jaclyn Taroni Bioinformatics jaclyn.n.taroni.GR@dartmouth.edu
John Varga Co-Investigator j-varga@northwestern.edu
Tammara Wood Project Coordinator, Microarray Core tammara.a.wood@dartmouth.edu
Michael York Co-Investigator mikyork@bu.edu
     

BU_SclerodermaLogoFnl_SMALL